maybe tat guy approach u not becos u were braless leh..scarly he really interested to befriend u..Originally posted by baby1983:normal reaction.....
juz now got 1 guy came up to me and past me his handphone number and tell me to call him tonite.....
i was like![]()
look at her from the top to bottom...Originally posted by baby1983:see a girl not wearing bra????
will you follow her???
tell us, what you will do??????
like that guy like that go ask for number loh.wat else?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:c c only lor wad else to do.....![]()
u brave sia No more shy shyOriginally posted by harryryan:like that guy like that go ask for number loh.wat else?
nope.....even offered my jacket cos NOTICED she was "FREEZING"......read the front pages lahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u brave sia No more shy shy
y offer jacket then can not c liaoOriginally posted by harryryan:nope.....even offered my jacket cos NOTICED she was "FREEZING"......read the front pages lah
than offer to keep her warm lar.if ya know wat i mean....he,he.... btw,how come u here?thought u meeting mIx?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y offer jacket then can not c liao![]()
Hey! It could have been me..?? How ya find me by the way...?Originally posted by baby1983:normal reaction.....
juz now got 1 guy came up to me and past me his handphone number and tell me to call him tonite.....
i was like![]()
Follow her and tell her she've forgotten her bra...?Originally posted by baby1983:see a girl not wearing bra????
will you follow her???
tell us, what you will do??????
XLN not worry we also worry for u la, see in this Forum oni how many ekor wolf liau, imagine a whole wide world out thereOriginally posted by baby1983:trying to liao.......
Juz happened today forget to lah.........
XLN...don worry.......