how often...once in a lifetime ah?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i do
often enuf for as long i see one.Originally posted by De|usi0n:how ofter...once in a lifetime ah?![]()
haha....Originally posted by JLennon:often enuf for as long i see one.
cause i think pple in bar wont give their sit to other pple mahOriginally posted by e|mo:why this topic in Bar ah?
hmmm.. actually i will but depends on my mood also![]()
most of the time i'm not well lehOriginally posted by Beary:normally i do
but sometimes if i not feeling well, den i wont lor
motion sickness?Originally posted by e|mo:most of the time i'm not well leh![]()
same here too....Originally posted by e|mo:why this topic in Bar ah?
hmmm.. actually i will but depends on my mood also![]()
hahaOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:same here too....
and if that day i really very very tired,, think i wun give up seat to them...
u squatt down a little bit n let the old sit on u.... whahhahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:haha
anyway to solve the problem of thinking whether to give up seat anot..
most of the time i'm standing lah... so how the hell am i gonna give up my standing place![]()
than i pose as tat old man...shiok...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:u squatt down a little bit n let the old sit on u.... whahhahahaha
give the seat to tat ger who gave up her site lohOriginally posted by X-men:actually depends... if I see those who think that just because they are in the category of the 'disable' they want you to give them the seat type, I hack care...
Sometimes is not I dont give but... old man like me reaction slow...
Once got a gal beside me give seat to pregnant woman.. so pai seh till I also cannot sit properly.![]()
u so old meh? or busy beoing the girl sitting next to u?Originally posted by X-men:actually depends... if I see those who think that just because they are in the category of the 'disable' they want you to give them the seat type, I hack care...
Sometimes is not I dont give but... old man like me reaction slow...
Once got a gal beside me give seat to pregnant woman.. so pai seh till I also cannot sit properly.![]()
woke up?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:if i sit along the walkway one.. i will give up my seat lor.
if i sit beside window... very hard to get up cos got ppl block...if the bus is not so crowded think i still will lah.... but bus crowded then i wont![]()
yah very sleepy......zzz... but later going open hseOriginally posted by De|usi0n:woke up?