okie..wat time.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:yah very sleepy......zzz... but later going open hse
ard 3pm lor..Originally posted by De|usi0n:okie..wat time.
kk...see u around..Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:ard 3pm lor..
Originally posted by De|usi0n:kk...see u around..
nothing..Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:![]()
Aiyo, i see you 'shuai shuai', then the heart 'hei hei' one....Originally posted by De|usi0n:how ofter do u give ur seat on the bus, in mrt, to the pregnent, old pple or mother with kids or disabled?
frankly speaking, i dont..
check ur mailboxOriginally posted by De|usi0n:nothing..
wanna chat?
LOLOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Aiyo, i see you 'shuai shuai', then the heart 'hei hei' one....
Originally posted by e|mo:why this topic in Bar ah?
hmmm.. actually i will but depends on my mood also![]()
Haaai what's wrong with you Sugar-D, you do this to expect a Thank You from others ? I thought we do this out of sympathy n feel bad for seing them need to suffer standing ? That's why sometimes i think when the Moral values are implemented by Law forcing, ppl forgoten the value of the morale. Not implmenting anyone, just a thought, no offence .......Originally posted by sugardaddy:i look at their face then give...if i dont like their face too bad..... once i give my sit to a big tummy lady, she doesnt even say thank somemore give you a "fuck" fack to see...from that day onwards, i become like now
Xiao Long Nu, so glad u think this way, I think this should be the way, everytime u see someone who need it, everytime u should help ma, for how many times in this world do we meet up with a situation where we can really provide our help ? So when we meet one situation where we can help, we should grab hold of that opportunity n help all we can right ? At least I know AhMa will agree wif meOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i will everytime
but that will be funny right.. anyway the gal got off 2 stops laterOriginally posted by De|usi0n:give the seat to tat ger who gave up her site loh
I was actually.. dozing off..Originally posted by Beary:u so old meh? or busy beoing the girl sitting next to u?![]()
Hmm .......... no offence just wondering, when u see them needy need the help, what do u feel inside ?Originally posted by kohanson:I will see how lor, if the ah ma staring at me den i give her the seat..
if not, i will see if anyone is willing to give their seat away first anot..
if not then i will offer my seat to the ah ma or ah gong...
yah gt once i shout at the person to sit on my seat...so pai seh...the person dn wan sit.....leh.....then i dn do tat anymore if the person is v far away frm me....by the time i stand up my seat already taken by othersOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Xiao Long Nu, so glad u think this way, I think this should be the way, everytime u see someone who need it, everytime u should help ma, for how many times in this world do we meet up with a situation where we can really provide our help ? So when we meet one situation where we can help, we should grab hold of that opportunity n help all we can right ? At least I know AhMa will agree wif me![]()
fake izzit, this trick i also know..hahaOriginally posted by X-men:I was actually.. dozing off..
Hahahahhahahah way to go !!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah gt once i shout at the person to sit on my seat...so pai seh...the person dn wan sit.....leh.....then i dn do tat anymore if the person is v far away frm me....by the time i stand up my seat already taken by others
y u mia for long nw pop out hereOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Hahahahhahahah way to go !!
But dun shout at them la, hehehehhehe ...............
But at least your intention is good ma , so proud of you oh AH Ma !!![]()
say "i do" onli during our marriage...use those words wif cautions...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i do

Yalo, been kinda busy wif work, i do drop by from Time to time but no good topic for me to lend a word , hehehheh , how r u doing Ah Ma ? Still cut ppl's lanjiau cook curry ah ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y u mia for long nw pop out here![]()
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Yalo, been kinda busy wif work, i do drop by from Time to time but no good topic for me to lend a word , hehehheh , how r u doing Ah Ma ? Still cut ppl's lanjiau cook curry ah ?![]()
That's right dude, becareful.Originally posted by qazplm:
yar, i know about it long ago. was browsing this forum since the start of this year. only manage to register with them yesterday.Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:That's right dude, becareful.
Xiao Long Nu {also known as AhMa} is just that kind of species.![]()
But since meeting up wif SgBoy2004 liau better liau , seldom see she use this phrase liau or shall i say seldom see she do this liau![]()
Stay on dude ........ welcome aboardOriginally posted by qazplm:yar, i know about it long ago. was browsing this forum since the start of this year. only manage to register with them yesterday.