u sure mum n not sugar mummy????Lolz....Originally posted by progene:wow...sgboy2004 so filial ah...hmm...my immpression of him change a bit liao!!
hmm..well mayb u are rite..sugar mummy...y did'nt i tink of dat!!Originally posted by harryryan:u sure mum n not sugar mummy????Lolz....
ur eyes go tup stamp tat dayOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:dun bluff lah u only 20 plus lah i saw a thread last time ur age was written there but edited liao
Yup.... the fellow with the most postsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u met FI B4
Nice chap!Originally posted by Master -_-:i want to meet Chief![]()
how nice? too nice i dun wan to meetOriginally posted by Devil1976:Nice chap!![]()
but i wanna meet u lehOriginally posted by xian89:Mmm. Since so many A want to meet B, why not some1 orgainised a makan meeting.
Hope there is no flight taking off at Changi Airport on the day.(==> No1 fly aeroplane)
But count mi out. mi Very shy...![]()

U wun when U saw mi. Too quiet liao.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but i wanna meet u leh![]()
than can i join u guys...me also bery quiet one...all three quiet together...like mute movie like that....no sound one.Originally posted by xian89:U wun when U saw mi. Too quiet liao.
silent movies...Originally posted by harryryan:than can i join u guys...me also bery quiet one...all three quiet together...like mute movie like that....no sound one.

Dun be deceived by my nick.I'm a guy not a gay.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but i wanna meet u leh![]()
meet mi so tat they can chop mi into pieces mah...Originally posted by harryryan:sgboy is the person whom alot of forum mates think is too mysterious n always top of the must meet list one.

no lah....if plus u than four...can play silent mahjongOriginally posted by sgboy2004:silent movies...
there is song..."Sad movies always make me cry"...veri nice
oops...topic spoiler mi
/mi siamz
Originally posted by xian89:Dun be deceived by my nick.I'm a guy not a gay.![]()
how u know i quiet .....c me b4?Originally posted by harryryan:than can i join u guys...me also bery quiet one...all three quiet together...like mute movie like that....no sound one.
Top 5 List of ppl I like to meetOriginally posted by harryryan:hey,this is for both the guys n gals out there....n yeah....all the asexual aliens too.....who is it in this forum that u have a crush on....or would like to meet.....
you pple can also use this thread to offically declare ur crush n who knows wat miht happen?
come on,be honest,ok?
for me,i will like to meet....Sgboy2004(no one on this forum has even seem him,bery secertive lei),slayer 79(my brudder),wendy 81,baby1983,plain,fish n chipz,floppy zee,Mix n leilan.....not necessary in order
n please don't post,i wanna meet everyone,please!!!
or if ya already meet some of them,tell us ur impression of these pple.....
be honest ok?
mi no noe how play mj leh...Originally posted by harryryan:no lah....if plus u than four...can play silent mahjong