mi tack along wif u can?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:power sia
i also wanna meet ........all the ger ger here![]()

har....wat...mi from phillippine??? omgOriginally posted by xian89:sgboy can onli be our filiphine maid and serve us coffee n tea while we play mj.

Originally posted by xian89:/mi kokz xian89's head
Top 5 List of ppl I like to meet
1) sgboys - to [b]hantam him for the female population here

who ask u to play in the first placeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
Ya.. I am "REALLY SCARED"Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi kokz xian89's head![]()
mi bring bodyguard to hamtam u back then u know...
We'll all gang up and make sure he strip to his last clothes. Then take some photos n threaten to put on kazaa named "singapore strip mahjong". sure some ppl will go download itOriginally posted by progene:I noe got 1 type of mahjong sgboy2004 sure noe how 2 play.....strip mahjong!!!!
can mi download too...Originally posted by xian89:We'll all gang up and make sure he strip to his last clothes. Then take some photos n threaten to put on kazaa named "singapore strip mahjong". sure some ppl will go download it

hahahhhahahaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can mi download too...
oops...download mi naked video...omg...
wait all ger ger come after mi like those that went after F4....siao liao lor
sibei buayhiaobai!
ehh seriously speaking i met a number of ppl here and i forgot their nicks already.. juz tt i think most of them are friendly lah dun mind me this nitemare... i dun haf a crush on anybody but i think meeting master, harry, slave and sgboy would be a bonus lor... and m|x of coz not left out... angel also in my list... =) for others i seen the pics and thus can communicate easier coz u noe who ar eu toking to alreadyOriginally posted by harryryan:stop laffing n tell us ur choice lei
i also a good guy can ..........Originally posted by FireIce:no one in particular
i agreed to meet X-men bcos he "pestered" me for almost a year, and he proved himself to be a "good guy" to meet up with
tt time X-men was expecting a chio bu, but of cos, largely disappointed
now he bery dao! dun wanna meet me liao! boohoohoo................
me satisfied w answer...he,he....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh seriously speaking i met a number of ppl here and i forgot their nicks already.. juz tt i think most of them are friendly lah dun mind me this nitemare... i dun haf a crush on anybody but i think meeting master, harry, slave and sgboy would be a bonus lor... and m|x of coz not left out... angel also in my list... =) for others i seen the pics and thus can communicate easier coz u noe who ar eu toking to already![]()
yup,yup,can swear for his conduct....slayer is good good boy.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i also a good guy can ..........![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:yup,yup,can swear for his conduct....slayer is good good boy.
Originally posted by harryryan:me satisfied w answer...he,he....
y give me that look?Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
thank harryryan:Originally posted by harryryan:yup,yup,can swear for his conduct....slayer is good good boy.
wah me oso have......*clap clap*Originally posted by wendy81:ehh seriously speaking i met a number of ppl here and i forgot their nicks already.. juz tt i think most of them are friendly lah dun mind me this nitemare... i dun haf a crush on anybody but i think meeting master, harry, slave and sgboy would be a bonus lor... and m|x of coz not left out... angel also in my list... =) for others i seen the pics and thus can communicate easier coz u noe who ar eu toking to already![]()

Wait 'till you meet me yah boy boy?Originally posted by xian89:Top 5 List of ppl I like to meet
1) sgboys - to hantam him for the female population here
2) XLN - somehow she remind mi of some1. like to see her
3) mIx - I still believe "she" is a man. But to have >40 threads, I really like to find out the person behind the nick
4) FireIce - Juz curious
5)all the gals
m|x strikes againOriginally posted by m|x:Wait 'till you meet me yah boy boy?
We'll see.![]()