uh? i tot any buaya oso canOriginally posted by Buaya Royal:Desperate Buaya
i dun like!![]()
can mi pm u?Originally posted by xian89:Hello world.....
22/m/chi/sg
ht/wt 180/75
tan, suave, caring guy looking for friends
Love swimming, and cycling n a non-smoker and drinker
any gals interested can pm me now or reply to here. Gays not welcome.

eh...he say no gay...u gay ahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
please refer to mIx hot babe thread.....she is bery attractive...maybe ya can hook up w her.since both of u are so ATTRACTIVE...Lolz.....Originally posted by xian89:Hello world.....
22/m/chi/sg
ht/wt 180/75
Who is he? I dun noe him. He dun noe miOriginally posted by angè|heart:hunks? got leslie kwok's figure or not
i noe him can liao...he is a national swimmeeer...Originally posted by xian89:Who is he? I dun noe him. He dun noe mi![]()
I m juz a innocent boy boyOriginally posted by harryryan:please refer to mIx hot babe thread.....she is bery attractive...maybe ya can hook up w her.since both of u are so ATTRACTIVE...Lolz.....
y do i get e feeling that this is either mix trying to disturb the ladies ir a copy cat thread?
newbie...just like Mix first few post already so POWER already.Originally posted by xian89:Who is he? I dun noe him. He dun noe mi![]()
hmm..maybe should pair them up....Originally posted by harryryan:newbie...just like Mix first few post already so POWER already.
If I put my pic, all the gals will faint. Wait newspaper report massive teenager go in coma after surfing sgforumOriginally posted by FireIce:u caught the m|x virus?
pic pls
PhD... = Permanent head damage...Originally posted by xian89:If I put my pic, all the gals will faint. Wait newspaper report massive teenager go in coma after surfing sgforum![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok lah
let him tok
internet is a place for ppl to realise the fantasies which they are deprived of in real life.............
wat happened?World war again...who and who har?Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok lah
let him tok
internet is a place for ppl to realise the fantasies which they are deprived of in real life.............

dunno....i'm just passing by.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat happened?World war again...who and who har?
22/m/chi/sg
ht/wt 180/75
you think i so free ahOriginally posted by harryryan:please refer to mIx hot babe thread.....she is bery attractive...maybe ya can hook up w her.since both of u are so ATTRACTIVE...Lolz.....
y do i get e feeling that this is either mix trying to disturb the ladies ir a copy cat thread?