wat did u wear today when u went to the open house at NP? maybe i can spot uOriginally posted by m|x:you think i so free ah
hey don't be so sad lah,they're just jealous of you lorOriginally posted by xian89:![]()
i didn't go,was sleeping at homeOriginally posted by Master -_-:wat did u wear today when u went to the open house at NP? maybe i can spot u
-_-"Originally posted by m|x:i didn't go,was sleeping at home
YA loh. U tok she "eat full, nothing to do" mehOriginally posted by m|x:you think i so free ah
she was wif mi mah..mi dun let her go...Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
lazy bum![]()

yah lor...she needs to pang sai 1 lehOriginally posted by xian89:YA loh. U tok she "eat full, nothing to do" meh

wahhh......if she with u...then why u still ask her what is she wearing inside...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
yesterday after my cross country i run to 2 polys leh,one in the east,the other in the west.you think not tired ah?Originally posted by Master -_-:-_-"
lazy bum![]()
she was sleeping n with u...u tied her to e bed is it?bondage huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
poor mix...come misaki give u a hugOriginally posted by m|x:yesterday after my cross country i run to 2 polys leh,one in the east,the other in the west.you think not tired ah?
was at home taking my beauty sleep lah...ZzzOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
Did U dream of sgboy? Must be a 9mare.Originally posted by m|x:was at home taking my beauty sleep lah...Zzz
no leh,i dreamt of some yandaos i met at tp onlyOriginally posted by xian89:Did U dream of sgboy? Must be a 9mare.
run lion detected!Originally posted by harryryan:poor mix...come misaki give u a hug
Originally posted by wendy81:run lion detected!
Originally posted by xian89:Did U dream of sgboy? Must be a 9mare.

/me sayangs sgboy2004Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by wendy81:/me sayangs sgboy2004
i noe in my heart u r good looking lah... tts why i see u in the morning everyday
hehehehehe
tonite red lingerie u bought me?
my dear u having another fun in another thread rem?Originally posted by harryryan:nose bleed....
but y wendy y?y not w me?
heartbroken yet again.
huh?si mi tai?Originally posted by xian89:then Y not mi. Y?
Wendy,Y not mi. U chose him than want mi. very sad liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:/me sayangs sgboy2004
i noe in my heart u r good looking lah... tts why i see u in the morning everyday
hehehehehe
tonite red lingerie u bought me?