wat u mean u a guy but don't know your size ?Originally posted by kohanson:No. Coz i'm a guy.
i thought you saying does we matter the size of the opposite sex's private parts.. i don't understand your question.Originally posted by Moustache:wat u mean u a guy but don't know your size ?
YesOriginally posted by Moustache:Just want some opinion...from both sexes..Does it really matters ?![]()
what is considered juz nice?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:tight pussies are better
titty too big or too small not good, must be just nice BEST!!!
just nice maybe B cup or A cup++Originally posted by angè|heart:what is considered juz nice?
i thought usually guys...consider it as small....Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:just nice maybe B cup or A cup++
actually i think cup sizes hard to see sometimes....the onli obvious 1 is A cup--.
if too big, i think is disgusting, like water melon like that, somemore hand cannot cupOriginally posted by angè|heart:i thought usually guys...consider it as small....
A is a bit too small lah..Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:just nice maybe B cup or A cup++
actually i think cup sizes hard to see sometimes....the onli obvious 1 is A cup--.
must be proportional... else like monster liao... hahaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:cannot say like that must c the overall but agree too big is er xin![]()
for a small size girl.. it will look jus nice... dun u agree..Originally posted by Initial`D:A is a bit too small lah..
some gal realli veri lose till u dun realli feel muchOriginally posted by wendy81:sizes do matter at times.... esp if u dun haf the skills... but den of coz it will be a bonus to have a larger dick... for only sex but if BJ hor... avg size abt 5" to 6" would be enuff if not its hard to do a deep throat. gals wif tits size proportional to their body is best lah... tight pussy of coz good lah but some gals are naturally looser abit lor...![]()
i noe... den u suay lor...Originally posted by chilicrab:some gal realli veri lose till u dun realli feel much![]()
sorta... but i realised gals of that height usually haf A or B cup nia.. coz all under nourished!Originally posted by larren:I think that D-E cup size bust is suitable 4 woman at the height of 173-177 cm don't u think so?