So wat is your size?Originally posted by wendy81:sorta... but i realised gals of that height usually haf A or B cup nia.. coz all under nourished!
nowadays most gals wanna go on diet... thinking they are putting on wt when they are not..Originally posted by wendy81:sorta... but i realised gals of that height usually haf A or B cup nia.. coz all under nourished!
could it be your problem and not hers....Originally posted by Moustache:some gal realli veri lose till u dun realli feel much![]()
36COriginally posted by larren:So wat is your size?![]()
ehhh seriously i am putting on weight so i am trying to lose... hehehheOriginally posted by ScorpioX:nowadays most gals wanna go on diet... thinking they are putting on wt when they are not..
hmm....not bad u r a healthy girl. When measuring gals bust size is it measure wif the bra on or without it?Originally posted by wendy81:36C
wifout the bra lor..Originally posted by larren:hmm....not bad u r a healthy girl. When measuring gals bust size is it measure wif the bra on or without it?
haha good try.but trust me.problem dun lay wif meOriginally posted by wendy81:actually i did see loose and saggy pussies b4 in the streets when those skinny women wear those aerobic pants... so disgusting!
good figure (for top la)...Originally posted by wendy81:36C
Originally posted by wendy81:wifout the bra lor..
saggy pussies?Originally posted by wendy81:actually i did see loose and saggy pussies b4 in the streets when those skinny women wear those aerobic pants... so disgusting!
LOLOriginally posted by chilicrab:haha good try.but trust me.problem dun lay wif me
btw, how do they actually determine the size and cup?Originally posted by larren:But i see outside the bra shop that the sales girl measure it on the customer wif the t-shirt on.
=) thanks only the top lah.. LOLOriginally posted by ScorpioX:good figure (for top la)...![]()
AIYOH!! outside the bra shop leh!!!!!!!! u think we will remove everything and measure there? LOL esp u can see?Originally posted by larren:But i see outside the bra shop that the sales girl measure it on the customer wif the t-shirt on.
That i dun know ask them if u wantOriginally posted by ScorpioX:btw, how do they actually determine the size and cup?
the width usually depends on teh amount of fats u have ard the body including the back... the cup means how big u are... the actual size of the breast itselfOriginally posted by ScorpioX:btw, how do they actually determine the size and cup?
yeahz! u nvr seen saggy pussies b4? i nearly puked when i saw it at starbucks at california starbucks in somersetOriginally posted by ScorpioX:saggy pussies?
Originally posted by wendy81:AIYOH!! outside the bra shop leh!!!!!!!! u think we will remove everything and measure there? LOL esp u can see?
Huh???? Got such a thing meh?!?!?!Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz! u nvr seen saggy pussies b4? i nearly puked when i saw it at starbucks at california starbucks in somerset
yah lah... they dun measure wifout the clothes lah.. the gals will feel paiseh also leh... esp in the public... if at home measure braless.. outside the sales gal will plus or minus the size one after measuring den give the bra size to try onOriginally posted by larren:i mean i from outside the bra shop see the sales girl measuring from inside the shop.
got lor... but sitting there for kopi can see chio bu also! i like! heheheehOriginally posted by larren:Huh???? Got such a thing meh?!?!?!![]()
Oh i see hee hee!Originally posted by wendy81:yah lah... they dun measure wifout the clothes lah.. the gals will feel paiseh also leh... esp in the public... if at home measure braless.. outside the sales gal will plus or minus the size one after measuring den give the bra size to try on
Then she show her saggy chee bye?Originally posted by wendy81:got lor... but sitting there for kopi can see chio bu also! i like! heheheeh