nope... nv in my life... jus wonder how it looks like... first time hearing abt it... maybe i outdated liao... heeOriginally posted by wendy81:yeahz! u nvr seen saggy pussies b4? i nearly puked when i saw it at starbucks at california starbucks in somerset
hahahahaha!! u should look ard more and sit on kerbs more often in orchard to see... heheehheOriginally posted by ScorpioX:nope... nv in my life... jus wonder how it looks like... first time hearing abt it... maybe i outdated liao... hee
you are most welcome...Originally posted by wendy81:=) thanks only the top lah.. LOL![]()
dun use cheebye leh... saggy can be seen when they wear those tight aerobics pants ....Originally posted by larren:Then she show her saggy chee bye?
Crumpled ones is it? ok sorrey for outraging your modesty juz only want 2 make it more 'Re Nao' only.Originally posted by wendy81:dun use cheebye leh... saggy can be seen when they wear those tight aerobics pants ....
crumpled ones? those are old pussies ah? anyway they are disgusting ... the sight of is its in floating in my mind now... better stop this disgusting topicOriginally posted by larren:Crumpled ones is it? ok sorrey for outraging your modesty juz only want 2 make it more 'Re Nao' only.
okokokok understand liao.Originally posted by wendy81:crumpled ones? those are old pussies ah? anyway they are disgusting ... the sight of is its in floating in my mind now... better stop this disgusting topic
maybe i shld start doing so one day... but alone like very boring leh... haha... u accompany me la... then can "enlighten" me too hor...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! u should look ard more and sit on kerbs more often in orchard to see... heheehhei juz happened to see lah... not many in fact.. heehehe
of coz such things we do wif frens lah esp kopi is wif frens leh if not alone is so boring leh hehehehehhee!!!Originally posted by ScorpioX:maybe i shld start doing so one day... but alone like very boring leh... haha... u accompany me la... then can "enlighten" me too hor...![]()