no orgies and gangbang pls... i dun like leh...Originally posted by mikechp:maybe she is looking for an orgy on her bday..LOL![]()
mi just onli wan to taste her can liaoOriginally posted by ScorpioX:i will be there... wan to taste ur cooking... must be yummy.. hee

then 1on1 lor....lolOriginally posted by wendy81:no orgies and gangbang pls... i dun like leh...
do u taste nice? wendyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
hahaha.. everybody fightin for u now... so hot ah u...the one tat really touches ur heart will b so blessed... i so hope i can...Originally posted by wendy81:no orgies and gangbang pls... i dun like leh...
/me faintsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
wat happen dear... mi just wanna lick u all over, and then make a love bite on your breast onli... and the rest is up to u liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:/me faints

ehh.. for u to find out for me to noe... but so far i do taste nice frm the response i hafOriginally posted by mikechp:do u taste nice? wendy
tell ppl u wanna taste me makes me shy mah.. so i fainted..Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat happen dear... mi just wanna lick u all over, and then make a love bite on your breast onli... and the rest is up to u liao![]()
wow....really...got so many response liao har....so envy those ppl who had tasted u..LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh.. for u to find out for me to noe... but so far i do taste nice frm the response i haf
hahah.... wendy.. maybe.. u have to give que no.. or lucky draw.. see who's the lucky guy.. on that night.. haha.. u know the prize... serve uOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh.. for u to find out for me to noe... but so far i do taste nice frm the response i haf
hahahah.. someone wants to cybersex liao...Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat happen dear... mi just wanna lick u all over, and then make a love bite on your breast onli... and the rest is up to u liao![]()
hahahahh!!!Originally posted by mikechp:wow....really...got so many response liao har....so envy those ppl who had tasted u..LOL
hahahaha!! mad ah?Originally posted by seprivo:hahahah.. someone wants to cybersex liao...
ehh u all hor! still got m|x leh!!Originally posted by seprivo:hahaha.. everybody fightin for u now... so hot ah u...the one tat really touches ur heart will b so blessed... i so hope i can...
why cyber when u can do it for real..rite?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! mad ah?
yeahz!Originally posted by mikechp:why cyber when u can do it for real..rite?
oorrr...then mi next time say it softer...then pple will not hear it, K?Originally posted by wendy81:tell ppl u wanna taste me makes me shy mah.. so i fainted..

not me hoh... cybersex sux... how can replace the real thing.. jus tat mr sgboy got feeling liao mah.. hahahahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! mad ah?
ahahaha just joking, couldnt care less anyway...i dun believe tat any normal girls would come onto a forum to look for sex, if really got such girls, good luck to the guys, i am contented with what i have in real life hheheeOriginally posted by wendy81:i like the last one! LOL![]()
she claimed shes a female all the time so juz give her the benefits of doubt lah... all of us dun wanna tok abt her sex lio..
mi prefer the real thing...Originally posted by seprivo:hahahah.. someone wants to cybersex liao...

dowan... i very faithful wan hoh...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh u all hor! still got m|x leh!!
i got gf liaozzzzOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh u all hor! still got m|x leh!!
hahaha.. still say not cyber... hahahahahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi prefer the real thing...
mi now driving towards Tampines to meet wif Wendy81 liao
/mi steal a police car to drive will be faster...on the siren..other cars siamz