i also want... !!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhehehe!! hmmm... give me a good reason for ur kiss my dear... maybe on my bday i may give u a real kiss on ur cheek for my pressie? LOL![]()
i seldom wear lipstick but den saliva ehh.. pecks dun haf saliva one leh unless i bo gei lehOriginally posted by seprivo:heheh.. gd aso lah.. gd things canot too much wan.. or else my face all covered with ur lipstick or saliva.. but den again... i don mind aso.. heheh
wah..which mean i have to get something to impress u lor...hmmmmOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehhehehe!! hmmm... give me a good reason for ur kiss my dear... maybe on my bday i may give u a real kiss on ur cheek for my pressie? LOL![]()
hehehehe.... dunno... but one day ....Originally posted by mikechp:really...hmmm...wonder when will that be....![]()
LOLOriginally posted by pure098:i also want... !!!!!!!
hehe... yar lor... to you only my dear....Originally posted by wendy81:heheh! u gonna give me the kisses my dear?
hahahaha!! i am easily impressed... its the sincerity tt counts my dearOriginally posted by mikechp:wah..which mean i have to get something to impress u lor...hmmmm
let me know the time and date.. i will be thereOriginally posted by wendy81:LOL![]()
i will consider u hor.... if u attend my bday lah
/me kiss ScorpioX back on his cheekOriginally posted by ScorpioX:hehe... yar lor... to you only my dear....
MUAK MUAK MUAK![]()
well...sincerity is all i have....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! i am easily impressed... its the sincerity tt counts my dear
good teacherOriginally posted by wendy81:ehehhehe!! if u wanna remain wif me i wun haf to tape u to me...
i juz need them for my work lor.. on some interactive posters on examples of fats and oils, types of sugar and protein food... so the student dun sleep leh.. they can like be more active in class lor...

8th of march in Pasir ris Ntuc chalet but the unit number not cfm yet.. anybody else coming pls give me ur number.. den i haf to arrange for the amt of food okie?Originally posted by pure098:let me know the time and date.. i will be there
den i wan more den pecks loh.. can can can?? heheh.. hot ah u now.. oni ger tokin to so many guys now... anounce ur bday somemore.. sure got lots of present wan..Originally posted by wendy81:i seldom wear lipstick but den saliva ehh.. pecks dun haf saliva one leh unless i bo gei leh
reserve 1 nite to spend alone wif mi, K?Originally posted by wendy81:8th of march in Pasir ris Ntuc chalet but the unit number not cfm yet.. anybody else coming pls give me ur number.. den i haf to arrange for the amt of food okie?

maybe she is looking for an orgy on her bday..LOLOriginally posted by seprivo:den i wan more den pecks loh.. can can can?? heheh.. hot ah u now.. oni ger tokin to so many guys now... anounce ur bday somemore.. sure got lots of present wan..
thanks my dear... i'm like in heaven...Originally posted by wendy81:/me kiss ScorpioX back on his cheek
thanks so much dearie
wendy .. u want or not.. the guys.. will start to prepare themselves for the dayOriginally posted by mikechp:maybe she is looking for an orgy on her bday..LOL![]()
haha.. mayb... but i don like to share wan... especially nice gers like her.... orgies r for sluts.. hahah....Originally posted by mikechp:maybe she is looking for an orgy on her bday..LOL![]()
yah..i won't want that either....1on1 bestOriginally posted by seprivo:haha.. mayb... but i don like to share wan... especially nice gers like her.... orgies r for sluts.. hahah....
so u gonna present ur heart to me on tt day?Originally posted by mikechp:well...sincerity is all i have....![]()
thank youOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
i will be there... wan to taste ur cooking... must be yummy.. heeOriginally posted by wendy81:8th of march in Pasir ris Ntuc chalet but the unit number not cfm yet.. anybody else coming pls give me ur number.. den i haf to arrange for the amt of food okie?
hahahah!! no problem dearieOriginally posted by ScorpioX:thanks my dear... i'm like in heaven...![]()
if u want my heart..which means i will be a dead person...u want a corpse at yr party?Originally posted by wendy81:so u gonna present ur heart to me on tt day?
pls use dettol to wash all your love sticks horOriginally posted by pure098:wendy .. u want or not.. the guys.. will start to prepare themselves for the day