hehehe!! okie... i do eat lah but seldom nia.. the only pork i eat is when i take wanton or tt shui jiao... den meat balls lorOriginally posted by mikechp:but some char siew r really nice...no porky smell one....I'm talking the real char siew hor not trans
u got pm me meh??Originally posted by seprivo:i aso wanna verify mah.. u haven gimme ur number yet woh... pple pm u liao...
i also dunno.. first time ppl say i sound like old woman.. dunno issit coz the fan was blowing directly into the fanOriginally posted by mikechp:u have a deep and husky voice har?
u like meatballs har?...hmmmm..what kind of meatballs har?...LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! okie... i do eat lah but seldom nia.. the only pork i eat is when i take wanton or tt shui jiao... den meat balls lor
KNS!!! u luff at me again!! so mean!Originally posted by larren:![]()
got wat. din i??Originally posted by wendy81:u got pm me meh??
Originally posted by wendy81:i also dunno.. first time ppl say i sound like old woman.. dunno issit coz the fan was blowing directly into the fan
lol
me go ask your students!!Originally posted by wendy81:i also dunno.. first time ppl say i sound like old woman.. dunno issit coz the fan was blowing directly into the fan
lol
not the human kinds lah.. hURmfOriginally posted by mikechp:u like meatballs har?...hmmmm..what kind of meatballs har?...LOL
???? fan blowing into the fan?Originally posted by wendy81:i also dunno.. first time ppl say i sound like old woman.. dunno issit coz the fan was blowing directly into the fan
lol
KNS! i dare u to! dun disclose my sch plsOriginally posted by |-|05|:me go ask your students!!![]()
seriously.. wendy.. i really need yr guidenceOriginally posted by wendy81:LOL u only need me to teach u sex nia hahhahaahh
Originally posted by larren:![]()
lol i wont......lah i tell u i keep secret liaoz......mean i willOriginally posted by wendy81:KNS! i dare u to! dun disclose my sch pls
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
I wasn't referring to the human kind woh....there's some many kind mah...like beef, pork, chicken etc...LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:not the human kinds lah.. hURmf
lovely dear...mi pinches wendy81's butt buttOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! tts so cute!!
/me pinches sgboy2004 cheeks

hahah... say leh say leh.. den can go find her and hve a quickie in the toilet.. hahahah.... always wanted to do it in school when i was younger.. with teacher somemore... hahahahhahOriginally posted by wendy81:KNS! i dare u to! dun disclose my sch pls
beef meat balls are niceOriginally posted by mikechp:I wasn't referring to the human kind woh....there's some many kind mah...like beef, pork, chicken etc...LOL
cannot disclose the school but can find out if her voice good anotOriginally posted by seprivo:hahah... say leh say leh.. den can go find her and hve a quickie in the toilet.. hahahah.... always wanted to do it in school when i was younger.. with teacher somemore... hahahahhah
hehehhee!!! thanks so muchOriginally posted by |-|05|:lol i wont......lah i tell u i keep secret liaoz......mean i will![]()
KNS!! i like chicken lorOriginally posted by mikechp:I wasn't referring to the human kind woh....there's some many kind mah...like beef, pork, chicken etc...LOL
hehehe! cheeky boy!Originally posted by sgboy2004:lovely dear...mi pinches wendy81's butt butt
wow...so tender and firm
....Originally posted by seprivo:hahah... say leh say leh.. den can go find her and hve a quickie in the toilet.. hahahah.... always wanted to do it in school when i was younger.. with teacher somemore... hahahahhah