u needed help my dear?Originally posted by wendy81:....
/me looks ard frantically for help
wat help, darling?Originally posted by wendy81:....
/me looks ard frantically for help

hey anyone .. actually see her before .. or got pic of her ?Originally posted by |-|05|:lol wendy u very hot property hor?
hehehhe sorta... now i think i am safe...Originally posted by mikechp:u needed help my dear?
say me not chio but not ugly and good personality in the MSN chat now say here i hot property... suan me ah?Originally posted by |-|05|:lol wendy u very hot property hor?
u sure u r safe?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehhe sorta... now i think i am safe...
more to a person then looks mah.....Originally posted by wendy81:say me not chio but not ugly and good personality in the MSN chat now say here i hot property... suan me ah?
the person who got my pic is online now but the people who seen me is not online.. or not in this forumOriginally posted by pure098:hey anyone .. actually see her before .. or got pic of her ?
i seen you before.. at newsroom bar.Originally posted by wendy81:the person who got my pic is online now but the people who seen me is not online.. or not in this forum
yeahz... thanks so much dearieOriginally posted by mikechp:u sure u r safe?
u r most welcome...I'm always at yr service...Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz... thanks so much dearie
heheh!Originally posted by mikechp:u r most welcome...I'm always at yr service...![]()
seeya...Originally posted by wendy81:think its time to cook dinner already ... bro may be hungry... i juz finished my lesson plan so tired... its the only first one i finished got 2 more! arrghhh.... see ya guys ard later
ur bro cant cook ar?Originally posted by wendy81:think its time to cook dinner already ... bro may be hungry... i juz finished my lesson plan so tired... its the only first one i finished got 2 more! arrghhh.... see ya guys ard later
he cannot cook one lah except instant pizza and maggie noodlesOriginally posted by |-|05|:ur bro cant cook ar?
that is sad haha how old is he?Originally posted by wendy81:he cannot cook one lah except instant pizza and maggie noodles
he is 20 lor but pampered by me an sisOriginally posted by |-|05|:that is sad haha how old is he?
mi like woman tat can cook... mi lov wendy81 more deep deep now...Originally posted by wendy81:think its time to cook dinner already ... bro may be hungry... i juz finished my lesson plan so tired... its the only first one i finished got 2 more! arrghhh.... see ya guys ard later

heheheh! love u too dearie...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi like woman tat can cook... mi lov wendy81 more deep deep now...
wat happened? Why so hostile against m|x?Originally posted by Master -_-:fu[/i]ck u m|x....
hope horns come out from ur pus[/i]sy!!! since ur horny

why so hostile master dearie? u okie? she also bo tok lioOriginally posted by Master -_-:fu[/i]ck u m|x....
hope horns come out from ur pus[/i]sy!!! since ur horny