no prob dude!Originally posted by KeN3:hehe... got chance liaoz...![]()
how old are u ah?Originally posted by ScorpioX:hee... so i have chance lor... haha
how abt making a guess?Originally posted by wendy81:how old are u ah?![]()
wendy, u last time wat jc ar? maybe were in the same sch b4... hehe...Originally posted by wendy81:no prob dude!![]()
she somehow keep so quiet now leh... too horny & hot to type ar?? hehe...Originally posted by Wild_Cow:*slaps m|x on the ass* hehehe
LOL!!! shes missing already! busy diggingOriginally posted by KeN3:hmm, so how wheneva or where ever mIx is around or makes a comment, there will be lots of activities... wif many & swift replies...
mIx, u shld try promoting products leh... u r a great marketing tool!! hehe... can be advertisment gal!!![]()
hmmm... i dun quite like guessing games i prefer straight to the point... anyway i shall juz make a rough estimate... ard 25?Originally posted by ScorpioX:how abt making a guess?
i dun see her nick ard anymore....Originally posted by KeN3:she somehow keep so quiet now leh... too horny & hot to type ar?? hehe...![]()
i was frm temasek poly my dear.... =)Originally posted by KeN3:wendy, u last time wat jc ar? maybe were in the same sch b4... hehe...![]()
hehehehe! slapping the ass my fav during the doggy!Originally posted by Wild_Cow:*slaps m|x on the ass* hehehe
Reason is simple cuz she sian liao!Originally posted by wendy81:i dun see her nick ard anymore....
sianz lio wheneva i start to tok? LOL i think shes more of starting to dig herself and when shes tired she will go to bed or she taken my advice on phonesex? LOLOriginally posted by larren:Reason is simple cuz she sian liao!![]()
ops... well, close enough lah... was frm tpjc... at least still got the word tp there... hehe....Originally posted by wendy81:i was frm temasek poly my dear.... =)
hahahahha!!! near my hse yeahz?Originally posted by KeN3:ops... well, close enough lah... was frm tpjc... at least still got the word tp there... hehe....![]()
you are quite near ... this yr 24 liao... getting old... sighz...Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... i dun quite like guessing games i prefer straight to the point... anyway i shall juz make a rough estimate... ard 25?
if u free can come to my place for a round of ass slapping heheheheOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehehe! slapping the ass my fav during the doggy!
hey, me from tp too... what course u took?Originally posted by wendy81:i was frm temasek poly my dear.... =)
how come? becos e feeling of being dominated or something? heeOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehehe! slapping the ass my fav during the doggy!
then it will become red red ... like e orag utan... hahaOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:if u free can come to my place for a round of ass slapping hehehehe![]()
wah, now begining to sound like S&M liaoz... ops... haha.....Originally posted by ScorpioX:how come? becos e feeling of being dominated or something? hee
ehhh older more matured men is better leh... i likeOriginally posted by ScorpioX:you are quite near ... this yr 24 liao... getting old... sighz...
ehhh but i wanna noe wat kinda thing u use to slap ah? only hands i accept leh... and cannot be too violent hor...Originally posted by Wild_Cow:if u free can come to my place for a round of ass slapping hehehehe![]()