whip can or not...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh but i wanna noe wat kinda thing u use to slap ah? only hands i accept leh... and cannot be too violent hor...
ehh some science course lor.. consumer scienceOriginally posted by ScorpioX:hey, me from tp too... what course u took?
ahahahahhaha!! i think tts the bamboon leh.....Originally posted by ScorpioX:then it will become red red ... like e orag utan... haha
ehh i also duno leh but i juz like it when i am slapped on the butt during doggy... maybe pain is pleasureOriginally posted by ScorpioX:how come? becos e feeling of being dominated or something? hee
Originally posted by KeN3:wah, now begining to sound like S&M liaoz... ops... haha.....![]()
cannot! i love my butt! cannot do tt to me!Originally posted by xelat1:whip can or not...![]()
How about candle waxOriginally posted by wendy81:cannot! i love my butt! cannot do tt to me!
oops! okie eheheheOriginally posted by larren:The word is baboon![]()
from sch of applied science lor? me in IT.. maybe have seen u b4 leh... hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh some science course lor.. consumer science
Originally posted by wendy81:cannot! i love my butt! cannot do tt to me!
mm..i like girls who take care of themselves...i'm very gentle...Originally posted by wendy81:cannot! i love my butt! cannot do tt to me!
what's baboon?Originally posted by larren:The word is baboon![]()
ok first i use hands to soften you up a bit ...then i use cowboy belt with metal rings indented into it.... im sure u will enjoy the feeling of metal and leather...... heheheheOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh but i wanna noe wat kinda thing u use to slap ah? only hands i accept leh... and cannot be too violent hor...
it's sme monkey wif no tail & its most visible characteristic is its big red butts!! hehe....Originally posted by ScorpioX:what's baboon?
i love to hear e moaning sounds... haha...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i also duno leh but i juz like it when i am slapped on the butt during doggy... maybe pain is pleasure![]()
well bro, betta den me... neva tried anythng b4... sad siao...Originally posted by ScorpioX:i love to hear e moaning sounds... haha...
too bad nv tried doggy b4...
hahaha! most prob not coz even recently i found out one of the NIE trainees also frm the same sec sch i am frm for yrs she nvr seen me b4 coz i oways dun hang out ard sch areas... i will go home straight after sch and i attend lessons 5 mins after the lesson commenced! LOLOriginally posted by ScorpioX:from sch of applied science lor? me in IT.. maybe have seen u b4 leh... haha
u guys are getting more SM lio... only hands leh my dear i juz mentionedOriginally posted by larren:How about candle wax![]()
/me faintsOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:ok first i use hands to soften you up a bit ...then i use cowboy belt with metal rings indented into it.... im sure u will enjoy the feeling of metal and leather...... hehehehe![]()
Originally posted by larren:u wan the real ans or sme crappy ans?
[b]Quiz
Why is it that singapore gals cannot be canned regardless of the crime they commit like vandalism?[/b]
=) u wanna take care of me too also can... gentle to me and i will love u more too!Originally posted by mikechp:mm..i like girls who take care of themselves...i'm very gentle...)
ahahahahahahhahahaahahOriginally posted by KeN3:it's sme monkey wif no tail & its most visible characteristic is its big red butts!! hehe....![]()