why not.. haha... its our pleasures... heeOriginally posted by wendy81:can it be the other way round its my pleasure to haf u? LOL![]()
mi will not hurt u...mi will love u forever...if onli u giv me the chance, dear....Originally posted by wendy81:so actually i am afraid to love again.. coz i am afraid to be hurt again.. maybe tts why there are many singles ard now....

mi pleasure to service u...to luv uOriginally posted by wendy81:can it be the other way round its my pleasure to haf u? LOL![]()

ehh i say say nia leh... but chocoalate and horny is fun... and menthol sweets in the mouth during BJ LOLOriginally posted by mikechp:hmm..u like food sex huh?..LOL
It will be my pleasure to serve u too...Originally posted by wendy81:can it be the other way round its my pleasure to haf u? LOL![]()
heheheheh! but den.....Originally posted by ScorpioX:why not.. haha... its our pleasures... hee
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
mm...i like tat...care to share it with me?...LOL..Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i say say nia leh... but chocoalate and horny is fun... and menthol sweets in the mouth during BJ LOL
ehhh so many!! gangbang ah?Originally posted by mikechp:It will be my pleasure to serve u too...![]()
aahhaahhaha! we will see abt tt dudeOriginally posted by mikechp:mm...i like tat...care to share it with me?...LOL..![]()
no..no gangbang for me...1 to 1 better...can satisfy each other better...slow and easy...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh so many!! gangbang ah?
/me dun like gangbangs woorrr...
hehehhe.. yeahz my fav!! arrghhh i am hungry!Originally posted by mikechp:no..no gangbang for me...1 to 1 better...can satisfy each other better...slow and easy...![]()
hungry go eat then...unless u wanna eat something else...hmmmm..LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehhe.. yeahz my fav!! arrghhh i am hungry!
1to1 better hor...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh so many!! gangbang ah?
/me dun like gangbangs woorrr...
mum not home and i m too busy with work... and u not helping me to finish up my work...Originally posted by mikechp:hungry go eat then...unless u wanna eat something else...hmmmm..LOL
temp raising? ehh i am afraid of hot weathers... maybe haf to siamz lio hor?Originally posted by seprivo:wahh... i think temperatures rising ard here woh.....
yah lor!Originally posted by ScorpioX:1to1 better hor...![]()
i like the last one! LOLOriginally posted by gasband:m|x, ur nick m|x means u eurasian mix or means u male mix with female?
u didn't ask me to help mah...i'll be very glad to help..if u ask..Originally posted by wendy81:mum not home and i m too busy with work... and u not helping me to finish up my work...
hahah.. i think u're the cause of the temperature loh.. but u canot siam lah.. if not boring liao... don go.. baby don go... hahahahOriginally posted by wendy81:temp raising? ehh i am afraid of hot weathers... maybe haf to siamz lio hor?
its too late anyway...Originally posted by mikechp:u didn't ask me to help mah...i'll be very glad to help..if u ask..![]()
go tempines mall or century square there got hardware shop..sure got velcro tapes oneOriginally posted by wendy81:its too late anyway...
if anyone can help the best is to help me think in tampines where can i get velcro tapes ah?
hahahahaha!! me meh? chey the thread was started by m|x and i only joined to see wats going on mah... so my other threads all so quiet den in the end i come and pop in to see loor... all run lion.. come here li siao siao... so sad... if i go and shes back she brings higher temp u noe?Originally posted by seprivo:hahah.. i think u're the cause of the temperature loh.. but u canot siam lah.. if not boring liao... don go.. baby don go... hahahah