spotlight sure have wan...Originally posted by wendy81:its too late anyway...
if anyone can help the best is to help me think in tampines where can i get velcro tapes ah?
those tapes like on ur sch bags or ur surf shorts?Originally posted by pure098:velcro tapes what's that ?
ohh i forgot! okie i shall go and get them.. this sch thingy is costing me a bomb manz! i wonder who can help me to burden them offOriginally posted by seprivo:spotlight sure have wan...
u wanna use tat to tape mi wif u is it?Originally posted by wendy81:those tapes like on ur sch bags or ur surf shorts?

help u ah.. hahah.. i sense some pple hint liao loh.. i think if u ask sure got tons of guys wanna help u wan loh... pple tell u spotlight hve u aso never say thank u wan... so rude..Originally posted by wendy81:ohh i forgot! okie i shall go and get them.. this sch thingy is costing me a bomb manz! i wonder who can help me to burden them off![]()
ehehhehe!! if u wanna remain wif me i wun haf to tape u to me...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
will be my pleasure to do so...Originally posted by wendy81:ohh i forgot! okie i shall go and get them.. this sch thingy is costing me a bomb manz! i wonder who can help me to burden them off![]()
oops! sorry lah ... thank you my dear.... u did great help and i really appreciated it... heheheOriginally posted by seprivo:help u ah.. hahah.. i sense some pple hint liao loh.. i think if u ask sure got tons of guys wanna help u wan loh... pple tell u spotlight hve u aso never say thank u wan... so rude..
hehehe... so openly ...Originally posted by ScorpioX:will be my pleasure to do so...![]()
u shy..sure or not..LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe... so openly ...
/me shy leh
wah..... so sweet.. i really needed tat.. aww.... one more time?? hjahahahOriginally posted by wendy81:oops! sorry lah ... thank you my dear.... u did great help and i really appreciated it... hehehe
/me plants a kiss on ur cheek
dun like tis leh... make me paiseh... i sometimes shy one mah.. heheheeOriginally posted by mikechp:u shy..sure or not..LOL
ehhh... dun ask for more hor... only once... heheheOriginally posted by seprivo:wah..... so sweet.. i really needed tat.. aww.... one more time?? hjahahah
hmmm...then when u not shy har?...Originally posted by wendy81:dun like tis leh... make me paiseh... i sometimes shy one mah.. hehehee![]()
dun be shy ma... heeOriginally posted by wendy81:hehehe... so openly ...
/me shy leh
yah lor..me also didn't get any..LOLOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... dun ask for more hor... only once... hehehe![]()
heheh.. gd aso lah.. gd things canot too much wan.. or else my face all covered with ur lipstick or saliva.. but den again... i don mind aso.. hehehOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... dun ask for more hor... only once... hehehe![]()
when i am in bed alone wif ya?Originally posted by mikechp:hmmm...then when u not shy har?...![]()
heheh! u gonna give me the kisses my dear?Originally posted by ScorpioX:dun be shy ma... hee
u wan kisses?![]()
really...hmmm...wonder when will that be....Originally posted by wendy81:when i am in bed alone wif ya?
hehehhehehe!! hmmm... give me a good reason for ur kiss my dear... maybe on my bday i may give u a real kiss on ur cheek for my pressie? LOLOriginally posted by mikechp:yah lor..me also didn't get any..LOL
LOLOriginally posted by pure098:in bed not shy