cannot c lehOriginally posted by n0_Nick:http://php.taiwan-sex.com/vbbtesting/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=3
frm here nor.. is a forum... den some forumer bery steady post those uncensored 1..
U bluff me is it don't have such thing leh!!!!!Originally posted by n0_Nick:http://php.taiwan-sex.com/vbbtesting/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=3
frm here nor.. is a forum... den some forumer bery steady post those uncensored 1..
use ur brain lahz!!!Originally posted by larren:U bluff me is it don't have such thing leh!!!!!![]()
u muz be one ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
when the guy starts to masturbate in front of me in his boxers...Originally posted by s.s.c.:Need ideas! Do share your darkest fantasies! What makes you horny? Are they the same as me or do you have something new for me to try out?
kekekee... mayb i can show u.. hehe...Originally posted by wendy81:when the guy starts to masturbate in front of me in his boxers...![]()
hahaha!! ehh.. too many waiting for me pls queueOriginally posted by n0_Nick:kekekee... mayb i can show u.. hehe...
Why must be boxers? How about briefs or thongs? Or naked?Originally posted by wendy81:when the guy starts to masturbate in front of me in his boxers...![]()
i love guys in boxers lehOriginally posted by s.s.c.:Why must be boxers? How about briefs or thongs? Or naked?
Why u like guys in boxers?Originally posted by wendy81:i love guys in boxers leh
i think they look sexy like when u guys love gals to be in jeans or skirts but without the undies lor... heheheOriginally posted by larren:Why u like guys in boxers?![]()
Then can see butt butt rite? hee heeOriginally posted by wendy81:i think they look sexy like when u guys love gals to be in jeans or skirts but without the undies lor... hehehe![]()
hahaha.. i think a lot of guys r gonna wear boxers to ur chalet liao loh...Originally posted by wendy81:i think they look sexy like when u guys love gals to be in jeans or skirts but without the undies lor... hehehe![]()
LOLOriginally posted by larren:Then can see butt butt rite? hee hee![]()
ehhh actually i wanted to make it a boxers party leh... LOL all come in boxers no underwear.. i do the spot check LOLOriginally posted by seprivo:hahaha.. i think a lot of guys r gonna wear boxers to ur chalet liao loh...
hahaha.. i sure follow ur dress code wan....Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh actually i wanted to make it a boxers party leh... LOL all come in boxers no underwear.. i do the spot check LOL
nothing. nothing at all. cool.Originally posted by larren:Then wat is gals dress code?![]()
tt means we can gang bang u?!?!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh actually i wanted to make it a boxers party leh... LOL all come in boxers no underwear.. i do the spot check LOL
but den again... naked aso no fun... lace... lace never fails to turn me on man.. hahah...Originally posted by seprivo:nothing. nothing at all. cool.
hahaha! den u come in boxers hor! LOLOriginally posted by seprivo:hahaha.. i sure follow ur dress code wan....
cannot!Originally posted by n0_Nick:tt means we can gang bang u?!?!
lolz