ehh i nvr say lehOriginally posted by larren:Then wat is gals dress code?![]()
confirm ah.. ur no. leh? hehehOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha! den u come in boxers hor! LOL
cannot lah! if play strip daidee sure die leh! nutting to strip muz perform so cannot be unfair lehOriginally posted by seprivo:nothing. nothing at all. cool.
u pm me lah! i din ur pm lehOriginally posted by seprivo:confirm ah.. ur no. leh? heheh
mi in boxers now...Originally posted by wendy81:i love guys in boxers leh

aiyah.. den perform other forfeits loh.. so many.. hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:cannot lah! if play strip daidee sure die leh! nutting to strip muz perform so cannot be unfair leh
hahahhaha!!! i cannot see u now leh take a pic now wif digital and send to my emailOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
ehh... so unfair lorOriginally posted by seprivo:aiyah.. den perform other forfeits loh.. so many.. hahaha
hehehe.. den wear something loh.. but a lil bit oni lah... mus off the air con inside... hahahOriginally posted by wendy81:ehh... so unfair lor
if off air con den how the nipples stand ah? and the dick how to erect ah? LOLOriginally posted by seprivo:hehehe.. den wear something loh.. but a lil bit oni lah... mus off the air con inside... hahah
stand stand loh.. den everybody canot concentrate.. dick still can erect wan.. c the nipple stand mah.. it complements each other wan.. hahahOriginally posted by wendy81:if off air con den how the nipples stand ah? and the dick how to erect ah? LOL
lolOriginally posted by seprivo:stand stand loh.. den everybody canot concentrate.. dick still can erect wan.. c the nipple stand mah.. it complements each other wan.. hahah
which type you like? with or without buttons in front?Originally posted by wendy81:i love guys in boxers leh
with buttons lorOriginally posted by lurker:which type you like? with or without buttons in front?

elegantly dressed women...Originally posted by s.s.c.:Need ideas! Do share your darkest fantasies! What makes you horny? Are they the same as me or do you have something new for me to try out?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:there is a lever in front just in between mi legs...all u hav to do is to use your hands to grope ard the area to find the lever, and mi will turn on
subtle sexiness u mean....Originally posted by kopiosatu:elegantly dressed women...
well, not horny... but i prefer women who cover themselves up properly... oooooozing with sexiness
beefcakeOriginally posted by fish&chipz:subtle sexiness u mean....
yahh some gals try 2 hard..might as well dun wear...well defined upper torso n strong board shoulders does it 4 mi...
babe in bikini? not interestedOriginally posted by fish&chipz:subtle sexiness u mean....
yahh some gals try 2 hard..might as well dun wear...well defined upper torso n strong board shoulders does it 4 mi...
I like your style! Not every woman know how to look elegant in an evening gown. You need confidence and poise to look sexy. It gets better as she peels off the gown to reveal skimpy, lacy, red or black lingerie underneathOriginally posted by kopiosatu:babe in bikini? not interested
babe in a tube top? not interested
babe in a evening gown? yeah... that's for me
mi say well defined...Originally posted by harryryan:beefcake