one small size beef cake for fishie.....Originally posted by fish&chipz:mi say well defined...
not big n rippling...tatz ott liao..
tink fit n lean...
gd taste sial...classy...Originally posted by kopiosatu:babe in bikini? not interested
babe in a tube top? not interested
babe in a evening gown? yeah... that's for me
u like men in evening gowns????Originally posted by fish&chipz:gd taste sial...classy...
ehh..sounds like mi...![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:one small size beef cake for fishie.....
LOlz
in suits lar...darn...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u like men in evening gowns????
oh... i no suit... sianzOriginally posted by fish&chipz:in suits lar...darn...
let's all make fish post her pic here....than we help her find her beefcake.Originally posted by larren:Fish & Chips is suitable 2 wear swim suit.![]()
ask mi dad lend u wan?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... i no suit... sianz
Originally posted by fish&chipz:force mi lorr....
c how u do it..
cum cum...
fish oredi hv scales..no nid suit liao..xtra..
but dun mind kip a lookout 4 fit&lean&board shoulders type 4mi..
xiexie...![]()
u want to see me in a suit ah?Originally posted by fish&chipz:ask mi dad lend u wan?
*droolzz*Originally posted by larren:How about the Leslie Kwok type?
~mi imagine a cup of kopio in suit....Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want to see me in a suit ah?
cute? lolOriginally posted by fish&chipz:~mi imagine a cup of kopio in suit....
errr...
omg!! u guys are so notti when i aint ard... trying to queue up wif the length u haf ah?Originally posted by Master -_-:but my lever longer ah.. if still cannot work, u have to shake it for a few minutes ah..
yah lor.. i love buttons! esp belly buttons also lehOriginally posted by lurker:buttons nicer rite? can open and take out
like a ger wear bra open in front one also nicer![]()
lolOriginally posted by harryryan:one small size beef cake for fishie.....
LOlz
i only trying to make fun of fish...i m not a beef cake btw.Originally posted by wendy81:lol![]()
target changed back already!!
/me claps claps
a busty blonde girl in a school/nurse/police uniform that too small to buttom all and very short skirt......Originally posted by s.s.c.:Need ideas! Do share your darkest fantasies! What makes you horny? Are they the same as me or do you have something new for me to try out?