no lah! but den i see the forum i luff mah... all can swim to one gal... and all asking the same qns there... so i wonder lor.. and i ask... no offence hor guys and gals! u all can like share a gal in sex and i wonder wats on all ur minds onlyOriginally posted by Getz:uhmmm....I guest it has to depends on the relationship. Would you mind to shre your love ones with other gals?
hehehheeOriginally posted by Getz:Of course lah. You hot mah. But i only interested in 1 to 1. At least can slowly enjoy and of course it is much safer!

hi GetzOriginally posted by Getz:ooh you sounds experince.............total agree

hehehhe!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiya in forum, pple like to meet pple, esp those who are exotic and open enough to discuss things mah...
in a sense we share a ger in here...only in postings...but mi guess in real life, seldom pple will wanna share their gf/bf wif others... maybe in other things, but not in r/s
Have you ever fantasies about it?
it depends who tat ger is lah... if she's nice like u.. den i die die won''t share wan loh...Originally posted by wendy81:no lah! but den i see the forum i luff mah... all can swim to one gal... and all asking the same qns there... so i wonder lor.. and i ask... no offence hor guys and gals! u all can like share a gal in sex and i wonder wats on all ur minds only
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi Getz
In case u dun know, u can quote the persons' message by using the quote button above.Thanks and nice to meet you...
yay me not alone!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:same same![]()
^5Originally posted by |-|05|:yay me not alone!![]()
hehehe! thanks so much dudeOriginally posted by seprivo:it depends who tat ger is lah... if she's nice like u.. den i die die won''t share wan loh...
so u are those kind who loves to haf multiple partners at the same time ah?Originally posted by 87Dead:share can the guy/ girl take it 1st
Originally posted by wendy81:so u are those kind who loves to haf multiple partners at the same time ah?
same!Originally posted by Getz:I'm sure I'm not. I will be very faithfull to my love one.
Originally posted by wendy81:same!