heheheOriginally posted by Getz:ooh..it seems like we have same interest. Give me five lady.
heheh good excuseOriginally posted by pure098:i don't think i will share a gal.. with others.. cos.. i'm not skilled... if .. i perform bad how... only embearess...
Originally posted by 87Dead:haha meah if u good u will la
hi harry, u are back. how was your sunday?Originally posted by harryryan:depends....if it's sex without love....it's kind of kinky...but if she is the one that i truly love....no way i am going to share....rite,wendy?

me sprained mi knee after pcc too much while thinking of wendy.....fell down stairs.....just got back from hospital.....pain sia...Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi harry, u are back. how was your sunday?
aiya...almost all would not wanna share 1 lah
in a sense we share a ger in here...only in postings...but mi guess in real life, seldom pple will wanna share their gf/bf wif others... maybe in other things, but not in r/s
Dun guess .... no one are [b]willing to share his or her bf/gf ...[/b]
true... that's why dun drink... haha...Originally posted by harryryan:unless they are drunk or high on drugs
here all neber see b4 so all swim there loh..maybe if see liao all swim away liao.Originally posted by wendy81:no lah! but den i see the forum i luff mah... all can swim to one gal... and all asking the same qns there... so i wonder lor.. and i ask... no offence hor guys and gals! u all can like share a gal in sex and i wonder wats on all ur minds only
Hmm... Why ask...?Originally posted by wendy81:what do u guys or gals think abt sharing a partner may it be at the same time... so call orgies or 3somes....? or even can be sharing the same guy or gal but den its on different occasions?
yah lor.....Originally posted by [M]oon:anyone really shared his/her bf/gf is really a idiot... No offen but really is ... I mean, why? why shared? can't be your's alone?![]()
ya... i agree... where can share 1???Originally posted by 87Dead:go geylang n all the chick will do it liao wat!
bf/gf is 4 self use onli haha!
takes wendy to one side,stroking her head...now,now....u know who u r going to be with every single nite...Originally posted by wendy81:thanks for all ur feedbacks but still i dun understand why a row of men sitting at the orchard stone chairs can be oggling at the same gal like eye raping her... its like wat u do to a gal whos not ur gf and u guys can even bed her on different days provided u all dunno u haf been bedding the same gal...
hard to put my words across but nvm...![]()
heheheeOriginally posted by harryryan:takes wendy to one side,stroking her head...now,now....u know who u r going to be with every single nite...isn't that enuff?
Originally posted by wendy81:thanks for all ur feedbacks but still i dun understand why a row of men sitting at the orchard stone chairs can be oggling at the same gal like eye raping her... its like wat u do to a gal whos not ur gf and u guys can even bed her on different days provided u all dunno u haf been bedding the same gal...
hard to put my words across but nvm...![]()