who is the buaya here...dun worry...mi will get rid of him...who...tell mi!!!Originally posted by larren:
Not bad never imagined u chio bu sia, somemore u daring enough 2 paste your pics. U not afraid of buaya is it?![]()

drink dettol too kua zhang is it...ok loh...but two bottles of sleeping pills each lor....guys change of MENU for tonightOriginally posted by [M]oon:Hahaha, very kua zhang leh ....
Huh? He's not a hunk, he's a normal guy ./...Originally posted by larren:[M]oon your bf is one hell of a hunk is it?![]()
OMG, BTH !!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by harryryan:drink dettol too kua zhang is it...ok loh...but two bottles of sleeping pills each lor....guys change of MENU for tonight
In wat way?Originally posted by [M]oon:Huh? He's not a hunk, he's a normal guy ./...
Not a hunk, not a punk, just a normal looking guy ...Originally posted by larren:In wat way?![]()
hahaha, u can see what kind of person he is from here ...Originally posted by harryryan:u want us to eat both...whoa u wicked sia.....
die one time not enuff liao....
i am a suicidal buaya that gets a kick out of near death experiences.... LOlz....Originally posted by [M]oon:hahaha, u can see what kind of person he is from here ...
Hahaha ...............Originally posted by harryryan:i am a suicidal buaya that gets a kick out of near death experiences.... LOlz....

Hey!! Ur hamster is cute !!!Originally posted by ^mm^:halo...enjoy ur stay
hate to break it ti ya but i think it's a cat.Originally posted by [M]oon:Hey!! Ur hamster is cute !!!
Hmmm ... then is a cat or a ..... hamster?Originally posted by harryryan:hate to break it ti ya nut i think it's a cat.
Hmmm, ya hor ... heheh ... pai seh pai seh.........Originally posted by harryryan:does a hamster mieow?
watch out for this b i t c h ?wat ya mean by that?Originally posted by [M]oon:Hmmm, ya hor ... heheh ... pai seh pai seh.........
hahhaa, cos i actually intend to print this "CAUTION: Watch Out For This B i t c h" at the back of my tee ....Originally posted by harryryan:watch out for this b i t c h ?wat ya mean by that?
whoa...remember to send me one.....Originally posted by [M]oon:hahhaa, cos i actually intend to print this "CAUTION: Watch Out For This B i t c h" at the back of my tee ....
Hahhaa, i will .....Originally posted by harryryan:whoa...remember to send me one.....
n i think everyone tonite monday blues....so haiz....
fu yan wo is it?Originally posted by [M]oon:Hahhaa, i will .....
Ya... maybe lor ...
Originally posted by [M]oon:How come tonight so little ppl in here?