OoPs!!!Originally posted by harryryan:fu yan wo is it?
u neber ask for me contact how u pass the shirt to me?
Originally posted by Parka:Some are at the other threads.
Originally posted by [M]oon:I see ...
Huh?Originally posted by Parka:The sleepless in singapore thread.
Originally posted by [M]oon:Huh?
U mean all in Sleepless?
eat me...eat me.....dun know y but i just had the urge to say that....Originally posted by [M]oon:Hungry~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
Checking the action?Originally posted by Parka:Some only. Me just hanging round there checking the action,
o_____________________o"Originally posted by harryryan:eat me...eat me.....dun know y but i just had the urge to say that....
lolz...mind starting to fade...cannot tahan long liao.....Originally posted by [M]oon:o_____________________o"
Who me? Or u?Originally posted by harryryan:lolz...mind starting to fade...cannot tahan long liao.....
Originally posted by [M]oon:Checking the action?
For?
Originally posted by [M]oon:
[quote]Originally posted by Parka:
[b]Things are getting horny inside the HOuse of Feng Shui. Hahhaa, Things you never expect to happen in the House of Feng Shui.[/quot
o_o|| -*SweaT*-[/b]
Hmmm, ok ......Originally posted by Parka:yeah. It's true.
Originally posted by [M]oon:Hmmm, ok ......
Originally posted by zacken99:hahahaaha...............wwwwoooooooooooooooooooooo![]()
Originally posted by [M]oon:Well ... seems like tonight is not a night for chatting? Not much happening in here...
Butis better .......
Originally posted by Parka:huh?
Originally posted by [M]oon:Well ... seems like tonight is not a night for chatting? Not much happening in here...
Butis better .......
Good Night ......Originally posted by Parka:Wow. 1.30 am already. Me go zzzz already. Ciao, amico.
Left the both of us?Originally posted by harryryan:nite nite
if u wan got me alsoOriginally posted by [M]oon:Left the both of us?
Or only me?
haha, ok .. hihi ... intro? if u dun mind?Originally posted by |-|05|:if u wan got me also![]()