*pat *patOriginally posted by wendy81:u all so bad....tok abt my tits when i am away.... i am so sick already...![]()
Me sayang wendy81, your work pressure u is it?Originally posted by wendy81:u all so bad....tok abt my tits when i am away.... i am so sick already...![]()
yah lor... today i was delivering the class at the top of my voice for 3periods.. nearly killed me...Originally posted by larren:Me sayang wendy81, your work pressure u is it?![]()
thank you...Originally posted by xelat1:*pat *pat
It's like that last time in secondary school my teacher takes MC 10 times a month.Originally posted by wendy81:yah lor... today i was delivering the class at the top of my voice for 3periods.. nearly killed me...
walks over...hugs wendy n kiss her passionately.....Originally posted by wendy81:thank you...![]()
i not so jialat lah!! but i am very prone to common flu... coz i haf asthmatic coughs...Originally posted by larren:It's like that last time in secondary school my teacher takes MC 10 times a month.![]()
/me hugs harryryan and kiss him back passionatelyOriginally posted by harryryan:walks over...hugs wendy n kiss her passionately.....
after this scenario...the whole screen blacks out as wat happens afterwards is too explicit for the forum...Originally posted by wendy81:/me hugs harryryan and kiss him back passionately![]()
post topic means must participate meh?i not that free u know.Originally posted by ETboy:why mix post topic but she no participate ah ?? funny sia... make it bigger for wad?? ur bf ask u ah ?? natural the best la
hahahaha!!!Originally posted by harryryan:after this scenario...the whole screen blacks out as wat happens afterwards is too explicit for the forum...
Originally posted by m|x:post topic means must participate meh?i not that free u know.
haiyar xiao didi u dunno one lah hor...
but come to think of it,nowadays how many ppl are natural sia?eg.with the invention of push-up bras,plastic surgery,makeup,slimming course,breast enlargement...etc. etc.
/Me give Wendy a massage on her shouder n head. and present a glass of bird nest.Originally posted by wendy81:u all so bad....tok abt my tits when i am away.... i am so sick already...![]()
thanks dearie... feeling much better with tt massage.... but den the bird's nest drink is the bottle kind ah? very sweet...Originally posted by xian89:/Me give Wendy a massage on her shouder n head. and present a glass of bird nest.
How? feeling better dear?
suction pumpOriginally posted by Parka:You know those things plumbers use when the sink is choke?

tape them together?lolz...where got such thing one?Originally posted by butterc:i was still thinking how to make them smaller eh, any idea?![]()
use a binder lor.. but tat will hurt alot i tried b4Originally posted by butterc:i was still thinking how to make them smaller eh, any idea?![]()
Drink more sperm?Originally posted by m|x:anyone knows how to make the neh neh bigger?
although mine quite big liao,but i still want it to be bigger.
me never wear push-up bra & no low cut tops the cleavage also will 'pop' out.guys see liao will become horny.
anyone knows any effective methods to make the breast breast bigger?dun tell me breast implants hor.![]()

Originally posted by Wild-SG:
[b]Drink more sperm?hahaha[/b]
hahahah just a jokeOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
a guy drinks sperm???
No I buy from "Long Piao" and pick the residue when I heard u not feeling well. Sweet? Maybe I add too much rock sugar liao.Originally posted by wendy81:thanks dearie... feeling much better with tt massage.... but den the bird's nest drink is the bottle kind ah? very sweet...