you les??Originally posted by wendy81:use a binder lor.. but tat will hurt alot i tried b4
Originally posted by wendy81:u all so bad....tok abt my tits when i am away.... i am so sick already...![]()
whaa....say wendy until like dat...anyway babygalz...wad urs?? u find urs too big or small?Originally posted by babygalz:so fake har... u started the bola rollin by tellin the whole forum that ur breasts were 'c' cup... e oni one tokin abt ur assests is urself....
hey... tt time my motive is to get tt m|x ....so wats wrong now? duhz.. i was only joking abt saying them... those who noes me they will understand i wun be angry wif u for not knowing my main intentionOriginally posted by babygalz:so fake har... u started the bola rollin by tellin the whole forum that ur breasts were 'c' cup... e oni one tokin abt ur assests is urself....
2day u not working?Originally posted by wendy81:hey... tt time my motive is to get tt m|x ....so wats wrong now? duhz.. i was only joking abt saying them... those who noes me they will understand i wun be angry wif u for not knowing my main intention
So conclusion >>>Originally posted by wendy81:u call urself B cup big den mine C is wat? OMG!
U left out double A...Originally posted by Jonarsh:Wes Brown is back...actually, i think he's the most secretive person in this forum. haha..
anyway, i think that after your puberty, the growing stops, one should do all those thingys while still in puberty. Too big can be disgusting u know?
Think A - B cup is enuff...
here's a graph:
CUPS:
-----------
A:
B:
C:
D:
E:
F:
Jo.
--------------------------
Time to go for a run...
I think the tits is the size of the of the AA size battery.Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:U left out double A...
which is the AA cup size.
Yes, u ignorant people out there,
there is an AA cup size!![]()
i am on MC for 2 days... throat infection.. gonna waste my efforts on those lesson plans...Originally posted by larren:2day u not working?
that's mean...Originally posted by larren:I think the tits is the size of the of the AA size battery.![]()
hehe...but seriously got AA one ah? erm...I not into bras so I not sure of the sizes..Originally posted by larren:I think the tits is the size of the of the AA size battery.![]()

totally agree wif do||....Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:that's mean...
Imagine a girl laughing at your dicky, saying it's the size of an AA battery
Would you like that?
Spare a tot for the AA babes ok?
It stops at AA...Originally posted by Jonarsh:hehe...but seriously got AA one ah? erm...I not into bras so I not sure of the sizes..If thats the case, then got AAA??
Jo.
------------------
Be nice to girls
my aunt AA already not wearing bra all the time... dun think AAA would need a bra like wat do|| mentioned... i think AAA means really flat and a chest like those skinny menOriginally posted by SaDie`Do||:It stops at AA...
you would not need a bra if you are an "AAA"
Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:that's mean...
Imagine a girl laughing at your dicky, saying it's the size of an AA battery
Would you like that?
Spare a tot for the AA babes ok?
there isnt an AAA but if there was..Originally posted by wendy81:my aunt AA already not wearing bra all the time... dun think AAA would need a bra like wat do|| mentioned... i think AAA means really flat and a chest like those skinny men
NoOriginally posted by larren:Juz joking sorry so u AA size is it?
she dun care one leh like me.. LOlOriginally posted by SaDie`Do||:there isnt an AAA but if there was..
it's those primary school girls who have that size i guess,
cuz they havent really developed yet.
Ur aunt don't wear bra? lol... AA still can see the nipples if don't wear bra leh!
Originally posted by wendy81:she dun care one leh like me.. LOl
i often go out wifout a bra and can see nipples also like tis... as long as dun sag like papaya lah...![]()