Lol... I dun dare..Originally posted by wendy81:she dun care one leh like me.. LOl
i often go out wifout a bra and can see nipples also like tis... as long as dun sag like papaya lah...![]()
Then wat size?Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:No
i go sch like tis when i am TP... now working difft lehOriginally posted by larren:![]()
So u go school also like that rite?
does it matters?Originally posted by larren:Then wat size?![]()
hahaahh! i like them to stare... i like their expressions...Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Lol... I dun dare..
2 many people would stare!
daring girl!Originally posted by wendy81:i go sch like tis when i am TP... now working difft leh
hahahha..... i seen a few without bra and juz now went to see doc i also saw a chio bu wifout bra at least a D cup sia... saw it bouncing up and down.. LOLOriginally posted by SaDie`Do||:daring girl!
If i did that! might just create chaos in sch!
Lol.... so far, I nv seen anyone in sch without bra!
I've seen this ang mo ger..Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha..... i seen a few without bra and juz now went to see doc i also saw a chio bu wifout bra at least a D cup sia... saw it bouncing up and down.. LOL
was practically staring and admiring those tits of hers and her height... she was so slim.. long wavy hair... tall like 1.72cm if any cars passed by sure accident LOL![]()
Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:I've seen this ang mo ger..
she's pretty!
She was wearing a yellow tube, no bra n i cld see her nipples so clearly!
very firm also!
Sure kena alot of stares!
Just curious tts all, if shy u can PM me if not i will summon demon like tis one 2 haunt u 2nite:Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:does it matters?

Which clinic u go?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha..... i seen a few without bra and juz now went to see doc i also saw a chio bu wifout bra at least a D cup sia... saw it bouncing up and down.. LOL
was practically staring and admiring those tits of hers and her height... she was so slim.. long wavy hair... tall like 1.72cm if any cars passed by sure accident LOL![]()
Why don't you just let that flying little man out tonite 2 check out the tag of the bras in my closet... LOL!Originally posted by larren:Devil approaching SaDie`Do|| tell me or it will jump out of its pandora box then u know liao.![]()
Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Why don't you just let that flying little man out tonite 2 check out the tag of the bras in my closet... LOL!
No stealing though!!!

i like the second one.. but the 4th one cannot see..Originally posted by larren:Like i said which one is better 1st, 2nd, 3rd or 4th pic is better?
1st n 2nd chio but 4th one cannot c lehOriginally posted by larren:Like i said which one is better 1st, 2nd, 3rd or 4th pic is better?
i vote 4 no.3 coz she sit like this so nice so sexyOriginally posted by larren:Like i said which one is better 1st, 2nd, 3rd or 4th pic is better?