plenty.Originally posted by angè|heart:hehehe......download any new songs recently?![]()
no one...Originally posted by kopiosatu:plenty.
u can find me at this server
http://sgforums.com:8000
but u gotta check the url to see if there's anyone playing first
relakz ahhh, u so fast!Originally posted by angè|heart:no one...
of cos lah...i'm in liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:relakz ahhh, u so fast!
like that turn onness is zero leh......this only shows that the girl is interested in making friends with u if strangers lor......if get to knoe each other liao, can have a lot more other meanings mah.....very misleadingOriginally posted by angè|heart:how about....keeping eye contact with the guy that she's interested in and constantly smiling at him?
can?
wahh.....hinting to u liao lor...Originally posted by harryryan:what if she starts licking her lips?
wat that means?
hmm.....well...u want more direct one issit..Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:like that turn onness is zero leh......this only shows that the girl is interested in making friends with u if strangers lor......if get to knoe each other liao, can have a lot more other meanings mah.....very misleading
hiakz....was that u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:relakz ahhh, u so fast!
i like this....Originally posted by angè|heart:hmm.....well...u want more direct one issit..
how about she walks over and buys u a drink and start touching you...hee..![]()
Haha, this is a good opener too. But usually guys just dunno how to react to that right?? If i have gf, i will ignor lor. If you chio maybe i will still steal a look once in a while. But if no gf, i will try tokin lor. Haha, so your tatic got work boh?Originally posted by angè|heart:how about....keeping eye contact with the guy that she's interested in and constantly smiling at him?
can?
ah..that one not my tatic....i vely shy one ok...Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, this is a good opener too. But usually guys just dunno how to react to that right?? If i have gf, i will ignor lor. If you chio maybe i will still steal a look once in a while. But if no gf, i will try tokin lor. Haha, so your tatic got work boh?
*lol* i'm sure u do...Originally posted by xelat1:i like this....![]()
haha you got try this b4 meh?? Cant be bah!Originally posted by angè|heart:hmm.....well...u want more direct one issit..
how about she walks over and buys u a drink and start touching you...hee..![]()
i know those "mature" and rich ladies will lor....Originally posted by TaDA:haha you got try this b4 meh?? Cant be bah!
Gers will think no class right?
But realli some guys wont think so
if you are a babe lor.![]()
You know?? Seen b4 ah?? At clubs??Originally posted by angè|heart:i know those "mature" and rich ladies will lor....
they do?Originally posted by angè|heart:i know those "mature" and rich ladies will lor....
dun c any rich mature gal @ mdm wong .....Originally posted by TaDA:You know?? Seen b4 ah?? At clubs??
Must be mature gal hookin up young man izzit?
Does this happens at mdm wong?
hehehe.....i saw once...at Velvet underground....Originally posted by TaDA:You know?? Seen b4 ah?? At clubs??
Must be mature gal hookin up young man izzit?
Does this happens at mdm wong?
y? u like old rich ladies ahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:they do?
where where where?