Haha no lar me not interested unless they are single and sexy lor.Originally posted by angè|heart:hehehe.....i saw once...at Velvet underground....
look abit like those rich tai tai...
Mdm Wong? got lao char bor meh...
y u so interested? hmmmm.....![]()
old ah... erm... not that old lah.. not over 35?Originally posted by angè|heart:y? u like old rich ladies ah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:old ah... erm... not that old lah.. not over 35?
hey is the voice volume okay?
*kok* that's for spelling my nick wrongly...Originally posted by TaDA:Hmm...tell us wad you saw lei angelhart.
The ger hookin up guys one. I think most ger will think that
this is tricky lor. You can get it messed up easily.So nid
lotsa confidence to do so lor....
?? Cimi voice volume??Originally posted by kopiosatu:old ah... erm... not that old lah.. not over 35?
i despo mahOriginally posted by TaDA:?? Cimi voice volume??
35 a bit over board lei...
Me if goin out with someone older must
be .... urm....26 and below!
yup~Originally posted by kopiosatu:old ah... erm... not that old lah.. not over 35?
aiyo, i ask you , you ask me ask her...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i despo mah
hahahaha~!
erm angelheart will know what i mean abt voice volume
abit only... what's more i'm not speaking really loud, so its not my real voice...Originally posted by angè|heart:yup~
not bad not bad.......but...u sleepy issit? can hear it from ur voice leh
ehhhhhh back to topicOriginally posted by TaDA:aiyo, i ask you , you ask me ask her...
Cimi??!
just switch on your hi-fi set lah...Originally posted by TaDA:eh you on radio ah kopi?
How to listen har?
wah liew~Originally posted by TaDA:eh you on radio ah kopi?
How to listen har?
no winap how?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah liew~
paiseh sial
open winamp, press ctrl + L
http://sgforums.com:8000
download...lah...Originally posted by TaDA:no winap how?
no i posted a few liao...ah....hmm..at least i did horOriginally posted by kopiosatu:out of topic! out of topic!
oh, u got your irc yet? come irc lehOriginally posted by angè|heart:no i posted a few liao...ah....hmm..at least i did hor
dun have...hee...Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, u got your irc yet? come irc leh
sorrie sorrie...but i got contribute ....a bit...Originally posted by harryryan:completely out of topic...spam...spam....