Hi, I wanna learn something....Originally posted by kohanson:hihi, enjoy your day here..
its not wrong..as u say, for show oni.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Hi, I wanna learn something....
Am i wrong to suspect the person i'm toking to here?
How can i know who r sincere, & fake...
(facts is u can't differentiate)
how??
I think i jus pissed off one of my frenz here. I think i called him a frenz already.
but sometime i juz wan to know a plain frenz....Originally posted by De|usi0n:its not wrong..as u say, for show oni.
its gd to be careful...i may be the darest rapist, who knows.
its really hard...glad i found a soulmate in IRC.Originally posted by floppy_zee:but sometime i juz wan to know a plain frenz....
no one knows the future, but getting a frenz online is really hard...
I miss H***y
tell him... dan things will turn out fineOriginally posted by floppy_zee:but sometime i juz wan to know a plain frenz....
no one knows the future, but getting a frenz online is really hard...
I miss H***y
U still found one, me none.Originally posted by De|usi0n:its really hard...glad i found a soulmate in IRC.
well...u used to have one....but not so sure any more.Originally posted by floppy_zee:U still found one, me none.
yup, 28 yrs old, divorced and haf a kid.Originally posted by floppy_zee:U still found one, me none.
good, mature at least...Originally posted by De|usi0n:yup, 28 yrs old, divorced and haf a kid.
always come out to chat at nite.
walks up n kok zippy on the head n walks away....Originally posted by floppy_zee:hey hey..... oh God, give me another frenz in life...
hey, if u r the one, u suppose to drop from above~Originally posted by harryryan:walks up n kok zippy on the head n walks away....
sure.....Originally posted by progene:floopy...noe more ppl here in forum..n u would noe who can b friends liao...in e mean time...happy chatting!!!
Kok here kok there...everywhere kok kok...hmm...another o macdonald song!!Originally posted by harryryan:walks up n kok zippy on the head n walks away....
i drop knuckle from above ,enuff?Originally posted by floppy_zee:hey, if u r the one, u suppose to drop from above~
hmm...thanks for e complement...well..dun praise me until lik dat..wait i fly...heehee...drop me a mail lor or icq me..if u wanna noe more abt me! I'm sure u r a nice gaL to chat wif too!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:sure.....
I see that u r good to chat with too.
I got a very gd gf too, knew since primary 1~Originally posted by De|usi0n:how long does it get to know someone...
i haf a friend...10 yrs ++
when we go out, we no need to say where we going, we just know.
but not so gd as to confine sensitive things thou'
i prefer to confine these things to gers....
guys are abit tactless.