sure....Originally posted by progene:hmm...thanks for e complement...well..dun praise me until lik dat..wait i fly...heehee...drop me a mail lor or icq me..if u wanna noe more abt me! I'm sure u r a nice gaL to chat wif too!!
True...but sum guys oso quite sensitive leh...e.g SNAG....but how long to noe sum1...depend on e feeling...if e feeling is rite...then ok!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:how long does it get to know someone...
i haf a friend...10 yrs ++
when we go out, we no need to say where we going, we just know.
but not so gd as to confine sensitive things thou'
i prefer to confine these things to gers....
guys are abit tactless.
however i do haf things that i keep to myself...i dont commit too much in friendship, although its gd to haf pals.Originally posted by floppy_zee:I got a very gd gf too, knew since primary 1~
We're like sister... The feeling is jus so nice.
i dun have ur pm???Originally posted by harryryan:hm....zippy is too busy to talk to me now....got lots of frens liao is it?
never reply my pm somemore....haiz............
wow...another powerful statement..hmm...look like delusion n me have sumtink in common... anyway, ppl cum..ppl go...onli those true friends will stay even when u r down n out!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:however i do haf things that i keep to myself...i dont commit too much in friendship, although its gd to haf pals.
i haf diff best friend in pri, diff best friends in sec, no best friend in ITE, a few buddy in NS, few kakis in Poly. These shows that friends come and go, oni few will stay.
start a relationship is easy, maintaining it is very hard...
i rather haf the memories to stay than a heart that change.
look under my profile lor...tink is inside!! anyway..nice knowing u...Originally posted by floppy_zee:sure....
i'll when i have the time...
ur age is...?
I do.Originally posted by progene:look under my profile lor...tink is inside!! anyway..nice knowing u...
tink noe sum friends like wendy, floppy, n delusion....
of cos..me treat u guys as friends..dunno will u guys treat me 1?
thanks!Originally posted by floppy_zee:I do.
wow...really happy leh...u all make my day !!! thanks!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:we all do
but i dont like blacks and buayaOriginally posted by progene:wow...really happy leh...u all make my day !!! thanks!!![]()
me ain't black n buaya leh....me pure chinese but got a bit of malay blood lah...cos of heritage..me do speak chinese n cantonese...but look quite dark lah..mayb always under e sun...so look like malay...but when i tok..ppl noe i'm chinese liao....buaya me??... me noe even e same league wif sgboy2004 leh!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:but i dont like blacks and buaya
racist... but same as me...Originally posted by De|usi0n:but i dont like blacks and buaya
tat is wat i am refering to...little india u take double deck bus look down, like whole city black outOriginally posted by progene:toking abt black...me onli dun like those blanka...esp...on sunday nite...whaaaa..pl dun ever go bugis area...u die smelly there....cannot even breath..e whole trope...like army like dat..so many...can camo in e dark man!! e onli tink u can @@ are their teeth!! ...opps....am i racist??
heehee
I don't like blanga...Originally posted by progene:toking abt black...me onli dun like those blanka...esp...on sunday nite...whaaaa..pl dun ever go bugis area...u die smelly there....cannot even breath..e whole trope...like army like dat..so many...can camo in e dark man!! e onli tink u can @@ are their teeth!! ...opps....am i racist??
heehee
just tat indians and bangalah sux..should haf whack those 2 indians in my sch harderOriginally posted by floppy_zee:I don't like blanga...
But i like blackie... like the simon from the boyband 'Blue'.....
heehee...but still lah..we have 2 thank them la...they are e one who do all e dirty job in spore...those job where soperan dun do like...construction, road works....Originally posted by De|usi0n:tat is wat i am refering to...little india u take double deck bus look down, like whole city black out
hahaOriginally posted by progene:heehee...but still lah..we have 2 thank them la...they are e one who do all e dirty job in spore...those job where soperan dun do like...construction, road works....
but serious...pls do keep away from bugis are on sunday....will really die wan!!
heehee
me still remember, during countdown & chriistmas, me n my ex...we all go orchard countdown...those blaka...wow...run here n there through e crowd...hai...

those blackie ok lah...cos they are from arfrica or those american indian..ok lah...they are call nigoles...no smell wan!!Originally posted by floppy_zee:I don't like blanga...
But i like blackie... like the simon from the boyband 'Blue'.....
yr 2000, there is a party at TAKA. I was during my NS than. Those blangalah - their purpose there u know wat?Originally posted by progene:heehee...but still lah..we have 2 thank them la...they are e one who do all e dirty job in spore...those job where soperan dun do like...construction, road works....
but serious...pls do keep away from bugis are on sunday....will really die wan!!
heehee
me still remember, during countdown & chriistmas, me n my ex...we all go orchard countdown...those blaka...wow...run here n there through e crowd...hai...