actually...besdie those blanka...there are always those ah beng...those ah beng who went in a group oso do those type of tink like....molest...anyway, there are all type of ppl around...so gers pls beware!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:yr 2000, there is a party at TAKA. I was during my NS than. Those blangalah - their purpose there u know wat?
molest, steal wallet, touch the gers...got a group of blangalah touch an ah beng gf than kanna beat up, the police come and beat the blangalah also..they are trouble makers...so i dont give them credits for doing the dirty works..they are paid, remember.
also haf this ger who got lost with her bf, escort by police into TAKA, which is closed, cause she is grab on her breast. The blangalah was kick by the police man when he wanna escape.
hack care, who mess with me in real life, i'm sure my mouth is most please to let my fist do the tokingOriginally posted by progene:actually...besdie those blanka...there are always those ah beng...those ah beng who went in a group oso do those type of tink like....molest...anyway, there are all type of ppl around...so gers pls beware!!
heehee...ask me to join oso...i'm sure u need a helping hand!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:hack care, who mess with me in real life, i'm sure my mouth is most please to let my fist do the toking
dont worry, i haf my own groups of fightersOriginally posted by progene:heehee...ask me to join oso...i'm sure u need a helping hand!!
heehee
Wow...u got ur own King Of Fighters ah!! hmm....cool...Originally posted by De|usi0n:dont worry, i haf my own groups of fighters
ya, 2001 is mei lee, angel, raymon and kimOriginally posted by progene:Wow...u got ur own King Of Fighters ah!! hmm....cool...
cos got topic spoilers mah...no offence hor...cos mi oso guilty of it at times (or most of the times)Originally posted by floppy_zee:hai ya... the main topic can never go on for long...

Wow...hmm...sound like u an expert man!! really luv 2 learn a bit from u...me not dat gd...2001, me use clark, ralf, hadden, (mayb taku, bendi or king)Originally posted by De|usi0n:ya, 2001 is mei lee, angel, raymon and kim
can can..i at bedok funland play one.Originally posted by progene:Wow...hmm...sound like u an expert man!! really luv 2 learn a bit from u...me not dat gd...2001, me use clark, ralf, hadden, (mayb taku, bendi or king)
1day, we cum n pratise lah...ok...play play onli...k?
Sgboy2004 ah...u seem e most popular guy in e forum...most ppl hear of ur well known name!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:cos got topic spoilers mah...no offence hor...cos mi oso guilty of it at times (or most of the times)
Whaa...so far ah...my ex stay there leh...scared later meet her...ok...u go arrange lah,...@@ when free..we go chiat kof....Originally posted by De|usi0n:can can..i at bedok funland play one.
me not suan him lah...jus praise him...n whaa cos he so popular...how he do dat???Originally posted by De|usi0n:orhhhhh, u suan him...later u die u also donno how ah
jun bo, where u stay?Originally posted by progene:Whaa...so far ah...my ex stay there leh...scared later meet her...ok...u go arrange lah,...@@ when free..we go chiat kof....
ok...me always free wan!
west, bt batok..but my working area is eunos...so still quite near..anytime la...Originally posted by De|usi0n:jun bo, where u stay?
u please all the pple here, at least the majority, than u will gain favor, ur fame increase.Originally posted by progene:me not suan him lah...jus praise him...n whaa cos he so popular...how he do dat???
no lah... cos mi the good boi here mah...so pple remember mi lorOriginally posted by progene:Sgboy2004 ah...u seem e most popular guy in e forum...most ppl hear of ur well known name!!

hmm...sound familar....hmm....i noe liao....clown...in circus, they always please all ppl n make them laugh....dat y they so popular...Originally posted by De|usi0n:u please all the pple here, at least the majority, than u will gain favor, ur fame increase.
just be a good boi boi here lorOriginally posted by progene:me not suan him lah...jus praise him...n whaa cos he so popular...how he do dat???

Originally posted by De|usi0n:u please all the pple here, at least the majority, than u will gain favor, ur fame increase.

those are paid to do mah.....but if u r not paid to do than its boot licking, curry favor liaoOriginally posted by progene:hmm...sound familar....hmm....i noe liao....clown...in circus, they always please all ppl n make them laugh....dat y they so popular...
other e.g are stephen chow, his show damn funny, jackie chan oso, those action movie of his, ppl jus wanna @@ him do those dangerouse stunts...@@ when he die....
heehee
thanks for welcum me back...u are rite..me jus cum back to sgforum in feb...of cos i will remember u as e beri beri gd boi...Originally posted by sgboy2004:no lah... cos mi the good boi here mah...so pple remember mi lor![]()
guess u were missing for some time, then mi joined and created havoc in here mah...so pple know mi lor... and mi hope u remember mi as the good boi hor...not th buaya boi hor...
btw, welcome back...
and good to c your postings all over ... keep it up..cheers