yepz... being frens but as bf? if hes after u?...Originally posted by BufPuf:if the guy is trueful
den i dun mind being friends with him..even though if he is ugly or wad loh...
hiyaz... long time no see u lio.. hows life? i noe u most ppl wants abit of both worlds... but sometimes in life in reality u can only choose between one... coz the latter kind usually run lion fast....Originally posted by SuRfBoY:think i wan a bit of the two worlds...a bit greedy ..i knoe..![]()
den must depends loh...see individual's expectation..i think human are like that lah..they always want their partner to be handsome or pretty..so when u noe that the guy who is not so nice looking..is after u..i think u will try to avoid to certain extend lohOriginally posted by wendy81:yepz... being frens but as bf? if hes after u?...
many of the guys online does look for a partner but they are looking forward for a pretty lass who can communicate wif them... but when they see the pic.. they all siam wif some words like ... ok good nite i gtg nice chatting wif u... and in the end they disappear?
wat do u mean by "matured looking?"???Originally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
Originally posted by Fateseeker:looks older than the age itself...
wat do u mean by "[b]matured looking?"???[/b]
this is so sad....i cun believe why many ppl are still living in this kinda thinking... luckily i think men who are matured enuff to think and of marriagable age they aint like tis... i realised this happens to many of the younger ones.. but tonite i juz realise a man of ard 30 is thinking like how the youngster do lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:den must depends loh...see individual's expectation..i think human are like that lah..they always want their partner to be handsome or pretty..so when u noe that the guy who is not so nice looking..is after u..i think u will try to avoid to certain extend loh
hahaha! and tis i nvr believe!!!! tts why i am still hesitant abt giving any promises online to any guys... not say i am tt attractive and i was nvr and is not one...Originally posted by BufPuf:another scenario..
this ger is not nice looking...den she noe this guy from the net..they sort of like each other but yet to meet..den the guy keep promissing that he won't ignore her ..no matter how ugly..dat he dun go for looks..and etc..
how true can u believe?
only u can tell me such things but how to u feel in actual fact? do u wanna haf a sexy and outspoken gf?Originally posted by whiteillum:love is unpredictable one lah
ya loh..i think guys who say things like..they won't mind and etc...are all bluff 1...just only give gers high hopes..Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha! and tis i nvr believe!!!! tts why i am still hesitant abt giving any promises online to any guys... not say i am tt attractive and i was nvr and is not one...
OF course i wouldOriginally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
this kinda guys really made the world up-side-down coz nowadays many gals r so feeling so hopeless wif guys and they all turned lesbians or remain single... i was really greatly saddened wif wat a guy did and said online juz now and we were only platonic online frens and after seeing some pics he actually told me take care byeOriginally posted by BufPuf:ya loh..i think guys who say things like..they won't mind and etc...are all bluff 1...just only give gers high hopes..
wif a pinch of salt...haha...but there are really ppl out there who is in dat scenario...i touch my heart...i am dat kind of person...Originally posted by BufPuf:another scenario..
this ger is not nice looking...den she noe this guy from the net..they sort of like each other but yet to meet..den the guy keep promissing that he won't ignore her ..no matter how ugly..dat he dun go for looks..and etc..
how true can u believe?
????Originally posted by harryryan:lolz...i know wat is happening liao....
eh forget abt this guy lah...Originally posted by wendy81:this kinda guys really made the world up-side-down coz nowadays many gals r so feeling so hopeless wif guys and they all turned lesbians or remain single... i was really greatly saddened wif wat a guy did and said online juz now and we were only platonic online frens and after seeing some pics he actually told me take care bye
hahaOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:wif a pinch of salt...haha...but there are really ppl out there who is in dat scenario...i touch my heart...i am dat kind of person...
and vice versa...the gals doing the same...any guy they meet oso will say kana sai one...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh..i think guys who say things like..they won't mind and etc...are all bluff 1...just only give gers high hopes..
Originally posted by Wild-SG:guys will say wanna haf internal beauty but when they met a gal whos not up to their expectation they will evetually siam leh... i realised many men prefer the gals who got external not internal leh... imagine online u will chat wif a gal who really speaks like those who are really outstanding but turned out otherwise leh...
[b]OF course i wouldwhat most guys wants is the internal beauty of the gals
so what if a gal got external but without the internal??Makes no difference right???
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:wif a pinch of salt...haha...but there are really ppl out there who is in dat scenario...i touch my heart...i am dat kind of person...