quite true...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
me find it very funni
when i keep saying..i fat n ugly...
the guy will say..aiya..dun bluff lah..a lot of people say they fat n ugly...but in actual fact..they very pretty 1....
then if turn out to be not what u expected..u say the ger lie to u..or wad...but in actual..is these guys who dun believe u in the first place..
and the worse thing is wad...soem guys think that they themselves very handsome..in actual fact they are not...and they still got the 'skin' to reject people..hahahaha
Originally posted by whiteillum:ohhh.. lucky dude den....
[quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
only u can tell me such things but how to u feel in actual fact? do u wanna haf a sexy and outspoken gf?[/quote
haha
i have a sexy and outgoing gf liao
i dun need anyone else
all i am saying that when i see ugly girls or guys with pretty bf or gf
i tell myself its true love[/b]
u mean the age difference bery wide or juz a few years oni???Originally posted by wendy81:looks older than the age itself...
make them high lio den make them fall frm the peak and thus... u noe lah ... they wil either become mad, cry or die..Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh..i think guys who say things like..they won't mind and etc...are all bluff 1...just only give gers high hopes..
yah agree with u.. all ppl would expect their partners to be of a certain standard one.. i do agree a person character is very important but wat most ppl would look for is a person outlook.. All those internal beauty stuff all ppl will say it but who would actually mean wat they said..Originally posted by SuRfBoY:and vice versa...the gals doing the same...any guy they meet oso will say kana sai one...![]()
Originally posted by Wild-SG:hmmm... for the benefit of doubts i believe u ...
[quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
guys will say wanna haf internal beauty but when they met a gal whos not up to their expectation they will evetually siam leh... i realised many men prefer the gals who got external not internal leh... imagine online u will chat wif a gal who really speaks like those who are really outstanding but turned out otherwise leh...[/quote
Not all guys are like that mahright?But for me its not this way
hahaha you relax la...Err why started this topic??Some one trying to siam you or what??Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... for the benefit of doubts i believe u ...at least i find some guys who are this kind...
dun have so kua zhang as die lah...keke...Originally posted by wendy81:make them high lio den make them fall frm the peak and thus... u noe lah ... they wil either become mad, cry or die..
i juz dun like ppl behaving this way lor.... all frens leh.. i met some frm the forum they aint very handsome also mah and i aint looking for any bf or wat juz go out nia.. den in the end like dun contact lio... machiam muz siam me lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:eh forget abt this guy lah...
wad for becoz of 1 guy..and screw up your nite like this rite
if he dun appreciate u..somebody else will do loh...
yeah!Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh.. lucky dude den....
i seen many of such couples u described on the streets and i really think the better looking ones are really up to my admiration...
very true leh.... i oways tell ppl i am fat short and ugly all dun believe and i said i look much older than my pic all dun believe and juz coz i said i haf 36C all think i am some sexy gal.. haiz.. dun juz see the tits mah!Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
me find it very funni
when i keep saying..i fat n ugly...
the guy will say..aiya..dun bluff lah..a lot of people say they fat n ugly...but in actual fact..they very pretty 1....
then if turn out to be not what u expected..u say the ger lie to u..or wad...but in actual..is these guys who dun believe u in the first place..
and the worse thing is wad...soem guys think that they themselves very handsome..in actual fact they are not...and they still got the 'skin' to reject people..hahahaha
LOLOriginally posted by Fateseeker:u mean the age difference bery wide or juz a few years oni???
i presume u were saying oni the look young or old and not pretty or ugly rite?
if look young or old nebermind lar...kan de shun yan can liao....
if look pretty or ugly ar.....no choice lor confirm the prettier one will get the advantage.....
i speak the truth, nothing but the truth, oh yes its true.....its true......
but on the other side, sometimes those who were not so accepted in the looks department ones do have some frens who have quite astonishing looks u noe??? so dun condemn them mah....
this is call fang chang sian diao da yu........
idiots learn from their mistakes, the wise learn from idiot's mistakes...
some got very strong inferiority complex and will attempt suicide one leh..Originally posted by SuRfBoY:dun have so kua zhang as die lah...keke...![]()
i started coz i see all the sex until i sianz lio... and someone did juz did to me juz now only over the net.. i erased him frm my msn straightaway... not worthy to keep as a frenOriginally posted by Wild-SG:hahaha you relax la...Err why started this topic??Some one trying to siam you or what??
yeahz i do haf a few too... be it frm forum or irc..thank god there are still some of these ppl ard..Originally posted by BufPuf:actually i not refer to all the guys fromt he net
is only a few of them..those minority loh
i do met up guys who really dun go for looks..and we are still goot friends..
darling... why u so serious tonite?Originally posted by BufPuf:actually
u never noe a not so nice looking ger whehther got goot internal beauty....if u choose to siam away loh...
is not very fair to her....i think looks cannot choose loh...who noes..one day..she go for makeover..change her style..lose some weight..she may look really gorgeous...
very hard to say 1 loh
tts really sweet of her to say tt dude...Originally posted by whiteillum:yeah!
jus like my gal
but then we ugly pple are nice on the inside
she always tell me that i am the way i look cos i spent my 23 years building my inner beauty haha
speaking frm experiences mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:darling... why u so serious tonite?
Originally posted by Master -_-:darling... why u so serious tonite?
ermOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
your darling? your gf?
/me @@ ard
wat happened? they all siamz u? kaoz..Originally posted by BufPuf:speaking frm experiences mah
hahaha
yah lor... some guys are juz like tis... i believe in only u love tt person for wat she/he is... no point on wanting someone whos good on the outside first... and ignoring the better ones who are not good on the outsideOriginally posted by BufPuf:actually
u never noe a not so nice looking ger whehther got goot internal beauty....if u choose to siam away loh...
is not very fair to her....i think looks cannot choose loh...who noes..one day..she go for makeover..change her style..lose some weight..she may look really gorgeous...
very hard to say 1 loh