shhhh....not so loud lehOriginally posted by harryryan:sgboy has so many wives that the number of mummies hey have around is enuff for a pyramid dude......
dun blink cos he will be done with ur once a month screwing and be gone to another...five mintues is all that the king of buaya can spare any of his wives.

dun try to be funny horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no sad no sad...
in the meantime, u go to stay in mi villa first, ok
/look around to c if got pple follow us
/mi jio bufpuf into mi villa, and close the door behind, and start to ....
no no no..i dun wan to follow u
i always knew thatOriginally posted by Master -_-:ur tamade safe with me![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:i always knew that
*huG*
kekeOriginally posted by Master -_-:....
wowOriginally posted by wendy81:/me exits this thread.. mai see on lio..
byebye!
master-_- dun want me also.. haiz...
sgboy2004 i officially divorce wif u.. rem to bring pen to sign if not u sign wif blood ah!!![]()
orrrr ok.. nite nite darling... take care k?Originally posted by BufPuf:keke
niTE baBY dArling
i Tomorrow going JB..need to go sleep liao
e room darkens n master feels a chair being thrown into his face ....master catches it but the chair seems to be hit by someine n it hits master hard n knocks him unconscious....the move is called the van daminator...u should have know better than mess with sgboy....n his brudders....Originally posted by Master -_-:dun try to be funny hor
/me kick sgboy2004's ass
/me do the pedigree on sgboy2004
Originally posted by Master -_-:orrrr ok.. nite nite darling... take care k?
*kiss* *kiss*![]()
*become abt wrestling liao*Originally posted by harryryan:e room darkens n master feels a chair being thrown into his face ....master catches it but the chair seems to be hit by someine n it hits master hard n knocks him unconscious....the move is called the van daminator...u should have know better than mess with sgboy....n his brudders....
Originally posted by BufPuf:dun bully my tamade master darling okie!!!!!!!![]()
u...u...u betray mi just bcos of a woman...Originally posted by Master -_-:dun try to be funny hor
/me kick sgboy2004's ass
/me do the pedigree on sgboy2004

Originally posted by harryryan:e room darkens n master feels a chair being thrown into his face ....master catches it but the chair seems to be hit by someine n it hits master hard n knocks him unconscious....the move is called the van daminator...u should have know better than mess with sgboy....n his brudders....

hey, act act can liao...dun nao chu ren ming leh...Originally posted by Master -_-:*become abt wrestling liao*
/me whistles
*Big Poppa Pump,Booker T and Goldberg comes*
/me does the pedigree on harry
/BPP does the steiner recliner on harry
/Booker T does the sweet chin music on harry
/Goldberg does the jackhammer on harry
*Harry Dies*
RIP

violent sia-_-"Originally posted by Master -_-:*become abt wrestling liao*
/me whistles
*Big Poppa Pump,Booker T and Goldberg comes*
/me does the pedigree on harry
/BPP does the steiner recliner on harry
/Booker T does the sweet chin music on harry
/Goldberg does the jackhammer on harry
*Harry Dies*
RIP
u better go let doctor c c look look tomorrow to c if any bone break or notOriginally posted by harryryan:violent sia-_-"

nite nite darlingOriginally posted by wendy81:nitez everybody!!

Ha ha...Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz... its no prob finding a day to meet ya dude.. hopefully some others whom i haf their hdp numbers would come together too and haf many dinner or coffee??
drama mah we allOriginally posted by SumOne:Ha ha....
You all very scandalous.![]()
morning darlingOriginally posted by BufPuf:drama mah we all