hahaha!! i dun wanan hold on to tt leg anymore... though u so good to me but den still i dun wanna haf a husband wif so many wives... we divorce lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no lah...mi marry more wifey so that they can service and take care of u mah...cos u more senior than them...they will hav to cook 4 u, make meals 4 u, and wash your legs when u need mah...c, mi so good...cos u hold mi third leg mah...XLN hold mi first leg (so first wife), Christy hold mi second leg (2nd leg), and wendy81 will hold mi 3rd leg (centre leg) mah...
kaoz...
/me walk away
/me throw away the cartier ringand the white roses
hahahaha!! target change too fast... din u also ah master-_-?
ehhh dun u noe i dun share darling? hUrmF... btw tt room hor seems reasonable for a singaporean room.. is tt really urs or wat ah? but the hse definitely NOT!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wendy81, come and join us for a 3-some tonite, ok?
c, u and bufpuf can butt kiss lehOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh dun u noe i dun share darling? hUrmF... btw tt room hor seems reasonable for a singaporean room.. is tt really urs or wat ah? but the hse definitely NOT!

me not as pretty as the gers lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
did i say i din want? i did say i want leh.. i said i give chance to anybody leh.. though 2yrs younger i also give as long as u sincere and can make exception for u leh..Originally posted by Master -_-:u never wanted me as ur target wat![]()
ehhh not as slim as those gals leh!!Originally posted by BufPuf:me not as pretty as the gers leh
cannot...we cannot divorce..remember, u hav mi baby liao...wait baby putt putt out no daddy how..cannotOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! i dun wanan hold on to tt leg anymore... though u so good to me but den still i dun wanna haf a husband wif so many wives... we divorce lah

still got first and second wives... so i rather my child takes my surname and not haf too many mummies!! heheheeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:cannot...we cannot divorce..remember, u hav mi baby liao...wait baby putt putt out no daddy how..cannot
/mi kneel down to beg wendy81....
pls, darling, dun go...
ok, mi giv up bufpuf...
Master-_-, u can hav bufpuf, cos she actually like u wan, mi sorri to snatch her away...
ok, wendy81, better now?
treat me as ball siah
ya loh somemoreOriginally posted by Master -_-:ya lor!![]()
??Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh somemore
so unfrenly 1 u all...
duno lah they wan to be togetherOriginally posted by Master -_-:??
i mean why they treat u like ball? angry wat..dun be angry k?
i treat u like white petroleum.. the most rarest thing in the whole world..
shhhh...not so loudOriginally posted by BufPuf:piang
treat me as ball siah

u think wendy blind ahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:shhhh...not so loud
/mi whisper into Bufpuf's ears
mi bluff Wendy81, else she go abort mi baby, then mi sad sad...so bluff her first tat mi dun want u, but mi still keep u in my apartment...but dun let Wendy81 c u, ok...then after we "finish cooking rice", wendy will accept u
ok?
/exit whisper mode
i also bo pian..
but also dun treat me like ball mah
/me hug hug tamade darling cry

Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi activate whisper mode
/mi pull bufpuf over and hug her tightly
no darling, we hav to keep our affair underground first...when the coast is clear, mi will formally announce our marriage, ok
/exit whisper mode
i also bo pian..
but also dun treat me like ball mah
/me hug hug tamade darling cry
hai shi ni dui wo jui hao...Originally posted by Master -_-:awwww..dun cry.. my heart bleeds with every drop of ur precious tears... come dun cry k? i sing for you..
When i look into your eyes....i noe the answer to my prayers.....
no sad no sad...Originally posted by BufPuf:u think wendy blind ah
sad liao lah..

/me hold tite tite to tamade master darlingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no sad no sad...
in the meantime, u go to stay in mi villa first, ok
/look around to c if got pple follow us
/mi jio bufpuf into mi villa, and close the door behind, and start to ....