nitez master-_-Originally posted by Master -_-:nitez wendy..nitez fateseeker..nitez darling ..
*yawns*
nitez masterOriginally posted by Master -_-:nitez wendy..nitez fateseeker..nitez darling ..
*yawns*
soo sweeetOriginally posted by BufPuf:nite baBy
of coz u my tamade darling lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:soo sweeet![]()
ohh.... icic... maybe we can go clubbing together one day? u mind? i love clubbing...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha okie..
normally i go clubbing is go with my classmates
LOLOriginally posted by BufPuf:of coz u my tamade darling leh
sure sureOriginally posted by wendy81:ohh.... icic... maybe we can go clubbing together one day? u mind? i love clubbing...
i am fat and short and not pretty one lah.... old looking and dunno ugly or not i dunno lah.. LOLOriginally posted by BufPuf:sure sure
but tell u me fat n ugly 1 ah
haha
where u usually club?
take loh take lohOriginally posted by wendy81:LOL![]()
can i haf a share of him too?
sure no problemOriginally posted by wendy81:i am fat and short and not pretty one lah.... old looking and dunno ugly or not i dunno lah.. LOLso can?
wah! so generous but he dun want me leh... bo bianz...Originally posted by BufPuf:take loh take loh
oei wendy u normally club where?jio me too leh...Originally posted by wendy81:ohh.... icic... maybe we can go clubbing together one day? u mind? i love clubbing...
ok can canOriginally posted by wendy81:btw i club in many places like mw, mw2, newsroom bar, illusion bar, siam supper club, devils bar, zouk, cb lor
hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:wah! so generous but he dun want me leh... bo bianz...
Originally posted by Fateseeker:i love dancing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oei wendy u normally club where?jio me too leh...
i oso like to club but not for the girls.....though my frens all think i go there for tat purpose.....
i go there to [b]DANCE for god sake.....[/b]
can find me at 93830653 pls call nia hor.. and tell me who are u if not i sure hang up the call heheheheOriginally posted by BufPuf:ok can can
me fri maybe going dbl 0 or MS..not sure which pub yet
if i going i jio u go
hahhaahaha!! sunday we let him rest alright?Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
i ask him to wan t u loh
but i think we need to work out a schedule
piang u like that give ahOriginally posted by wendy81:can find me at 93830653 pls call nia hor.. and tell me who are u if not i sure hang up the call hehehehe![]()
yeah and i dun need alcohol to keep me going......i'm a camel inside those clubs and i think the boss wun like this kind of customers hahahahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:i love dancing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:hahhaahaha!! sunday we let him rest alright?
yeahz wendy! coz i think my numbre already wif many ppl lioOriginally posted by BufPuf:piang u like that give ah
u not scare meh
i sms u my no.
wad's your name?
wendy ah?
LOL!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
can can..
i think1 or 2 enuff liao
hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:yeahz wendy! coz i think my numbre already wif many ppl lio
wendy dun mind i take ur number as well wor....Originally posted by wendy81:can find me at 93830653 pls call nia hor.. and tell me who are u if not i sure hang up the call hehehehe![]()