ohh i got ur sms lio... thanks! hey next sat my bday celebration dunno u think suay or not lah.. but can i invite uah? LOLOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
my name Janice anyway
nice 2 meet u
sure no prob dude... but rem to tellme who are u hor.. dun keep me guessing i will hang up the call one LOLOriginally posted by Fateseeker:wendy dun mind i take ur number as well wor....
then i sms u when i clubbing see got fate to meet or not....hahahaha
y suay a not?..haha..as in unlucky?Originally posted by wendy81:ohh i got ur sms lio... thanks! hey next sat my bday celebration dunno u think suay or not lah.. but can i invite uah? LOL
congratSOriginally posted by Fateseeker:steady...i broke my 100th post liao.....
no proOriginally posted by Fateseeker:![]()
thanx thanx
hahhahaha!! i would liek to haf my powder colour medium 13 from prescriptives leh LOLOriginally posted by BufPuf:y suay a not?..haha..as in unlucky?
sat ah?..shd be can lah..u update me loh..but me duno wad to buy for your bdae u tell me wad u wan okie...
oopz sorry i was busy in irc and msn... anyway nitez! thanksOriginally posted by BufPuf:anyway going to ZzzZZzzzzzz
Wendy u got anything for your b-dae just sms me or call me loh okie
Hmm.... Now you're maing me very kian to find out what you look like. I definitely won't siam you no matter what. But think really interested to know what kind of character your are. Anyway, about your question, got my own opnioins also. But next thread...Originally posted by wendy81:very true leh.... i oways tell ppl i am fat short and ugly all dun believe and i said i look much older than my pic all dun believe and juz coz i said i haf 36C all think i am some sexy gal.. haiz.. dun juz see the tits mah!
hiyaz... its no prob finding a day to meet ya dude.. hopefully some others whom i haf their hdp numbers would come together too and haf many dinner or coffee??Originally posted by SumOne:Hmm.... Now you're maing me very kian to find out what you look like. I definitely won't siam you no matter what. But think really interested to know what kind of character your are. Anyway, about your question, got my own opnioins also. But next thread...
thanks for sharing tt meaningful post.. and wat u post has been happening between the virtual n the real world itself now... and its been hurting so many gals and guys... wonder when the majority will not do ttOriginally posted by SumOne:Erm... talking a lot. Hope you guys can bear with me.
Just want to share another 'case study'.
I know person (schoolmate lastime) who used to be on IRC quite often. And actually, he chats with and meets up with a lot of girls. I actually felt it was good for him coz he didn't meet up with much girls in real life. So maybe this avenune would provide him with a good chance to meet someone. So then, quite often he would go meet up with the girl and the girls are actually quite willing.
However, just coz the girl is not very pretty or too fat, he'd become very off to continue to talk to the girl. He'd actually call me up and tell me he's not talking to the girl. And usually I see the problem isn't that they can't talk but rather he just doesn't want to after meeting her.
I personally never quite liked what he did and in fact, I felt he was being very horrible. Never actually told him how much i detested what he did coz he never listened. Moreover, I felt it was too much of him to be expecting looks from someone else when he himself wasn't much of anything to offer.
Basically, I feel quality of time spent with the person should be above all else rather than how you think the person looks or anything else. I mean, your lifestyles could be different and maybe you like different things.But main thing is you must connect emotionally. But I felt that guy never had the chance to do so coz he was too busy focusing on her looks.
hahahaOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i understand how u feel. it happens, my friends also. i think its cuz their motive is just to find the special someone. so when the person they meet failed their standard, talking to them seem useless doesn't it?
and as for the first post, about if someone was truthful but older or something? well, if that person was truthful, i would know their age cuz thats what i always ask haha![]()