so wat abt you? would u call them again?Originally posted by spyder:i agree with you.. looks matter to quite a lot of people... once they meet up, dont meet their expectations, they wont call them again...![]()
YES. Why not?Originally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
Ask him go eat BIRD SH[/i]IT....Originally posted by wendy81:this kinda guys really made the world up-side-down coz nowadays many gals r so feeling so hopeless wif guys and they all turned lesbians or remain single... i was really greatly saddened wif wat a guy did and said online juz now and we were only platonic online frens and after seeing some pics he actually told me take care bye
+ dog s h i t alsoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ask him go eat BIRD SH[/i]IT....
SURE? I thought they FAINTED on the spot..?Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
meet me and run away

Originally posted by Devil1976:YES. Why not?
bu shi ba so fierce?Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask him go eat BIRD SH[/i]IT....
tts worse!!!Originally posted by larren:+ dog s h i t also![]()
yah lor!! so many of them are... the real big buayas!Originally posted by Jonarsh:bottom line is...most despos from mirc are so called 'lookin for new friends', but they are eventually lookin for sex...
well, to all the beautiful gals out there, beware of azzholes like that...some guys should really take a look in the mirror b4 criticizing gals on their looks too...
Jo.
------------------------
Be nice to chio-buz
baby... i was only kidding yesterday... pls don b like tat... sorry.... so sorry.... i take back my word....Originally posted by wendy81:this kinda guys really made the world up-side-down coz nowadays many gals r so feeling so hopeless wif guys and they all turned lesbians or remain single... i was really greatly saddened wif wat a guy did and said online juz now and we were only platonic online frens and after seeing some pics he actually told me take care bye
well try me we can exchange picOriginally posted by wendy81:yepz... being frens but as bf? if hes after u?...
many of the guys online does look for a partner but they are looking forward for a pretty lass who can communicate wif them... but when they see the pic.. they all siam wif some words like ... ok good nite i gtg nice chatting wif u... and in the end they disappear?
dearie... not only last nite.. u also hurt me today... so cruel to me...Originally posted by seprivo:baby... i was only kidding yesterday... pls don b like tat... sorry.... so sorry.... i take back my word....
aiyah... i feel so bad now.. dunno wat to say.... i was oni kidding and teasing u woh..Originally posted by wendy81:dearie... not only last nite.. u also hurt me today... so cruel to me...![]()
u feeling bad meh? din even get ur sms to say sorry... i say bye and wanna hang up and u really hung up sia...Originally posted by seprivo:aiyah... i feel so bad now.. dunno wat to say.... i was oni kidding and teasing u woh..
seprivo lor..Originally posted by harryryan:wat happened?who is making my wendy upset?
Originally posted by wendy81:u feeling bad meh? din even get ur sms to say sorry... i say bye and wanna hang up and u really hung up sia...![]()
u sure u wanna cry lio mah?Originally posted by seprivo:sorry... sigh.. wat hve i done?? wat can i do to prove tat i really don mean it wan?? i really feel veru bad now... wanna cry liao..
ehhh darling.. cannot ask ur guys to rape!! i will heartpain one though he notti.. ask the gals to rape him can... heheheeOriginally posted by harryryan:he ta por is it?i ask all my gay frens to rape him.....go girls go!!!
i seriously feel very sad loh.. i really regret for the things i said.. sorry... i wont dare to joke with u anymore...Originally posted by wendy81:u sure u wanna cry lio mah?
/me passes seprivo kleenex b4 he cries.. a box or 2?
hurmf!!!! i was so sad tt i went to scrub my mum's pot to throw tantrum...
ehh muz joke if not i wun laugh anymore u noe? dun u like me luffing?Originally posted by seprivo:i seriously feel very sad loh.. i really regret for the things i said.. sorry... i wont dare to joke with u anymore...