donno leh..i just see u buaya here and there...yet wants floppy's trust....2-face...Originally posted by harryryan:disturb her onli lah...siao one ....me bery fair one....
me on line n off line different one.floppy gotta see the real side of me...the rest of he people here have not....Originally posted by De|usi0n:donno leh..i just see u buaya here and there...yet wants floppy's trust....2-face...
k, put u on my wear-a-mask-online-listOriginally posted by harryryan:me on line n off line different one.floppy gotta see the real side of me...the rest of he people here have not....
u can say i have split personality but not two face ok.
watever..... i know who i am...no need to answer to anyoneOriginally posted by De|usi0n:k, put u on my wear-a-mask-online-list
erm, i aint fighting for her...just dont like to see pple got cheated, even online and cyber....thou' its aint real...cause ever if u do haf a bf/gf, he/she wont be happy even if u r just flirting online for fun rite.Originally posted by anfuni:wah..... floppy shld be honour that there are two guys that are "fighting" for her... hmm...![]()
god is all forgiving..u can do it again and ask for his forgivness again..im sure he dont mind....Originally posted by harryryan:i am going to church now to repent and ask god for forgiveness...n never do this again.
hmm...how much can i trust a person i dont know well online...but wait..y do i bother to trust in the 1st place?Originally posted by harryryan:REALLI!!!! i am going rite now lei.
im not really pissed up...just sick of seeing the same few guys going after all the girls here....so sickeningOriginally posted by harryryan:relax bro...u too hyped up...the forum is a place for u to relax man....not get pissed....peace brudder peace.
it's e way things work around here.nothing u can do to change that.Originally posted by De|usi0n:im not really pissed up...just sick of seeing the same few guys going after all the girls here....so sickening
mi tooOriginally posted by harryryan:wendy is filrting w other guys again...heart bleed....

lolz.....2 heart broken ta porOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
i know theres nothing i can do...and i dont really wanna do anything about also..its not my business...just voicing out...so sickening....some may not like it....but wat to do....the feeling is neutralOriginally posted by harryryan:it's e way things work around here.nothing u can do to change that.
welcome clown...do ur job well here i can see. u make me laugh, for a moment there.Originally posted by clown:I wanna be part too!!!!![]()
I wanna floppy and wendy!!!!!!!!
si mi tai ji?Originally posted by clown:I wanna be part too!!!!![]()
nice try clown!!Originally posted by clown:I wanna be part too!!!!![]()
welcome welcomeOriginally posted by clown:I wanna be part too!!!!![]()

Originally posted by harryryan:lolz.....2 heart broken ta por

u 2 should just get married now lor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:welcome welcome
errr.... Wendy81 is mine hor..
hav fun