arh..leaving liao...so fast...Originally posted by wendy81:good evening everyone.. i wake up lio... but i am accompany my mum and grandma who has come over to watch tv and haf dinner... see ya guys
hmm.........i would still continue talking to him....anyway..just making frens wat....Originally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
if the guy really say siam good bye after seeing your photo, i think he sucks big time being so motherfuckin dao. If i were u, as well ask him to get lost since he got such an attitude. Anyway, this type of ppl can never make it in this world with such an attitude.Originally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
hoho.....from my experience, when girls say looks doesn't matter, they mean must be ok looking. When girls say must be average, then standard is must be above average. When girls say must be goodlooking, their BF has to be a model or something equivalent. but on the whole, ok-looking can liao for most quite pretty girls. I realize that some not so pretty girls ended up their standard r higher......dunno y.....Originally posted by angè|heart:hmm.........i would still continue talking to him....anyway..just making frens wat....
but if you're tokking about b/f hor.....at least must be ok one lah....i would lying if i said looks doesn't matter..hmmm...
pass me the number.Originally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
hate to break it to ya...but wendy is talking about herself here...u can pm her to get her number lor.Originally posted by karter:pass me the number.
i dun mind...is like having another frined....Originally posted by wendy81:she turned to be some gal whos not ugly but matured looking... would u still wanna continue the chat wif her? or u simply be as practical as any other guys.. siam and tell her take care bye! you believe in a sincere gal or somone whos juz plain pretty and sexy on the outside?
ehOriginally posted by Devil1976:SURE? I thought they FAINTED on the spot..?![]()
marry u ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat means u hav accepted mi liao lor
so when u going to marry wif mi har? Darling?
hahahahha....
u bring your IC tmr..we go ROM liao loh
but i not free in the afternoon must try to do it in the morn leh
u so fast change target orediOriginally posted by BufPuf:marry u ah?
hahahahha....

and the white roses 
hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:ahh? marry bufbuf??? si sgboy2004 run lion!! LOL
/me give up on sgboy2004
let's dong fang tonite 1st..then rom tomorrow can?Originally posted by BufPuf:marry u ah?
hahahahha....

eh i wan the cartier ring can?Originally posted by Master -_-:u so fast change target oredi
kaoz...
/me walk away
/me throw away the cartier ringand the white roses
hahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:let's dong fang tonite 1st..then rom tomorrow can?
/mi driving now to BufPuf's house...on the way, stop by 7-11 to get a pack of condy first
no lah...mi marry more wifey so that they can service and take care of u mah...cos u more senior than them...they will hav to cook 4 u, make meals 4 u, and wash your legs when u need mah...c, mi so good...cos u hold mi third leg mah...XLN hold mi first leg (so first wife), Christy hold mi second leg (2nd leg), and wendy81 will hold mi 3rd leg (centre leg) mah...Originally posted by wendy81:ahh? marry bufbuf??? si sgboy2004 run lion!! LOL
/me give up on sgboy2004

since u throwing awayOriginally posted by Master -_-:ask sgboy2004 ah.. he marrying u mah![]()
no problem, mi come fetch u, then go mi house...quiet and romanticOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
my house got people leh

hahahahahhaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no problem, mi come fetch u, then go mi house...quiet and romantic
[

/me giveOriginally posted by BufPuf:since u throwing away
den might as well give me better
to former darling...eh dun sad lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:/me giveto former darling...
good luck with ur marriage
sgboy2004, treat her well k? i am giving her to you liao