Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:
got 1 gal friend, told me she do watch porno vcd with [b]his father sometimes when his father buy home to see sometimes. then say sex very dirty.....because she is a V.......[/b]
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:got 1 gal friend, told me she do watch porno vcd with his father sometimes when his father buy home to see sometimes. then say sex very dirty.....because she is a V.......
x2Originally posted by xelat1:![]()
have that thread already....go look for itOriginally posted by harryryan:should i start a do gals masturbathe thread too?
U don't know meh she watch porn b4, u also rite relak ah dun action.Originally posted by harryryan:hey,dun slander wendy 81 ok?
i realised the possibility of that...that's why did not start.Originally posted by xelat1:have that thread already....go look for it
but u cannot say so loud what....after she no face to meet pple one lei....spare a thought for pple lahOriginally posted by larren:U don't know meh she watch porn b4, u also rite relak ah dun action.![]()
My mistake she dun have tons of it but haswatch a few tts allOriginally posted by harryryan:but u cannot say so loud what....after she no face to meet pple one lei....spare a thought for pple lah
Originally posted by larren:My mistake she dun have tons of it but haswatch a few tts all![]()
u almost 1K liaoOriginally posted by harryryan:....that sure helps....she's definitely gonna kill u liao
should be her fatherOriginally posted by larren:your fren is he or she?!?!?!?
yup...in less than 2 weeks...i am mvp leiOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u almost 1K liao
??????Originally posted by ang輨eart:![]()
erh, why?Originally posted by harryryan:??????
no ah...just stoned....Originally posted by harryryan:why theface?
why suddenly got wendy here ah?? anyway so wat wif watching pornography and hentai ah? u guys are funny... i dun think i offended anyone here right? if so den my apologies but suddenly ppl come and tell me i was involved in this thread is really ridiculous..Originally posted by harryryan:hey,dun slander wendy 81 ok?