hmm...i want to watch leh...but no one buy for me to see...Originally posted by kohanson:i think some girls do watch porn.. they just keep it a secret..
I supply, u want.Originally posted by angè|heart:hmm...i want to watch leh...but no one buy for me to see...![]()
can share....Originally posted by larren:I supply, u want.![]()
nautti angel...bad angel...Originally posted by ang輨eart:hmm...i want to watch leh...but no one buy for me to see...![]()
Download frm kazaa lor hopefully u can see my nick "Ryujin".Originally posted by dark_slayer79:can share....![]()
Yeah hor.. Y mention wendy. Show the girl some respect...Originally posted by wendy81:why suddenly got wendy here ah?? anyway so wat wif watching pornography and hentai ah? u guys are funny... i dun think i offended anyone here right? if so den my apologies but suddenly ppl come and tell me i was involved in this thread is really ridiculous..
i saw a couple buying together, vcd shopOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:last time go buy vcds got c some gers there![]()
can learn some tricks from there and applyOriginally posted by De|usi0n:no harm watching so long u respect urself..and other..cause most prono make the ger as the sex object and hence the guys will buy
so do u enjoy watching pornography? do u masturbate after watching??Originally posted by wendy81:why suddenly got wendy here ah?? anyway so wat wif watching pornography and hentai ah? u guys are funny... i dun think i offended anyone here right? if so den my apologies but suddenly ppl come and tell me i was involved in this thread is really ridiculous..
dun wan....i think you like to watch animals one right?Originally posted by larren:I supply, u want.![]()
No...i only watch angel heart & me doing it 2gether.Originally posted by angè|heart:dun wan....i think you like to watch animals one right?![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:nautti angel...bad angel...
yeeee........who want to do with u....Originally posted by larren:No...i only watch angel heart & me doing it 2gether.![]()
If u dun like i can use my dog & bang u lor simple as that.Originally posted by angè|heart:yeeee........who want to do with u....![]()
bian tai ah...i use my hamsters to block..Originally posted by larren:If u dun like i can use my dog & bang u lor simple as that.![]()
Fox TerrierOriginally posted by angè|heart:bian tai ah...i use my hamsters to block..
eh u got doggie at home? si mi breed?![]()
got photo?Originally posted by larren:Fox Terrier![]()
Nope. But my dog very old going 2 die any moment. I very worried.Originally posted by angè|heart:got photo?
aiyo......*pat pat* just take good care of him now lor....Originally posted by larren:Nope. But my dog very old going 2 die any moment. I very worried.![]()
10 years!Originally posted by angè|heart:aiyo......*pat pat* just take good care of him now lor....
even one day he gone liao...oso bo bian one....how many years liao?