Last time you signature says that Wo Shi Da Bai Chi, why u choose these ar.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bo liao
Originally posted by De|usi0n:No need salt... Usually salty enough... And a PERSONAL ADVICE...? BEWARE of HIGH-BLOOD PRESSURE!!! ~WAHAHAhahaha...
haha...u must add pepper and salt to taste better...u might as well ask who taste the [b]blood from the gers period b4.[/b]
Originally posted by Devil1976:No need salt... Usually salty enough... And a PERSONAL ADVICE...? BEWARE of HIGH-BLOOD PRESSURE!!! ~WAHAHAhahaha..."
Want me 2 give u a sampleOriginally posted by Promiscuitee:btw, what does male cum taste like?!![]()
Originally posted by larren:want me 2 give u a sample
Some of my gals say that it taste starchy & that gives her minerals like iron.Originally posted by Promiscuitee:no, I want an answer, not a sample.
it tastes like ......Originally posted by Promiscuitee:no, I want an answer, not a sample.
Can be ALMOST the same... Depends on what the guys eat before that....Originally posted by Promiscuitee:no, I want an answer, not a sample.
shouldn't be watOriginally posted by X-men:got toxic or not...later ulcer
like male cum lorOriginally posted by Promiscuitee:btw, what does male cum taste like?!![]()

some salty some are tasteless ... but pussies so smelly that even the cum smells...Originally posted by askthefool:anyone tasted it before ? how does it taste like ?
abit of creamy sometimes... sometimes is transparent.. depending on the gal leh.. usually the more horny ones are creamy colour but coz abrasion it becoms transparent and so its wet lor.. if not initially the guy enters the vaginal its sorta smooth like and not those like watery right?Originally posted by pure098:i also like to know... is it.. pure.. transparent colour.. or like us.. white creamy colour one... ??
u tasted ur own?Originally posted by wendy81:some salty some are tasteless ... but pussies so smelly that even the cum smells...
is this sgboy my darling sgboy2004's son or bro ah?Originally posted by sgboy:You go and taste then let us know la.
haahha!! i was very sure i will find ur nick in here and i FOUND IT!Originally posted by Devil1976:No need salt... Usually salty enough... And a PERSONAL ADVICE...? BEWARE of HIGH-BLOOD PRESSURE!!! ~WAHAHAhahaha..."