got no toxic lah goondu... but if the gal has virus or wat sure pass to u one....Originally posted by X-men:got toxic or not...later ulcer
male cum depends mainly on the guy's diet... smoke marlboro lights or red heavily and dun like water is usually bitter and very white... its sorta thick also...Originally posted by Promiscuitee:btw, what does male cum taste like?!![]()
tts juz a way to make it sound kinky and make the guy feel wanna bang her more lahOriginally posted by larren:Some of my gals say that it taste starchy & that gives her minerals like iron.![]()
hehehhe!! no comments...Originally posted by harryryan:u tasted ur own?
wendy so experienced that it scares me....Originally posted by wendy81:male cum depends mainly on the guy's diet... smoke marlboro lights or red heavily and dun like water is usually bitter and very white... its sorta thick also...
those who eats alot of vege and fruits and takes water is usually creamy colour of coz and its not very awful tasting usually its tasteless ... its all coz of healthy diet and sports.
but den those avg ppl like us the norma singaporeans who work, club, sleep or internet... seldom sports... the cum is usually a little salty plus a little of the bitterness... not as bad as the first kind...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:male cum depends mainly on the guy's diet... smoke marlboro lights or red heavily and dun like water is usually bitter and very white... its sorta thick also...
those who eats alot of vege and fruits and takes water is usually creamy colour of coz and its not very awful tasting usually its tasteless ... its all coz of healthy diet and sports.
but den those avg ppl like us the norma singaporeans who work, club, sleep or internet... seldom sports... the cum is usually a little salty plus a little of the bitterness... not as bad as the first kind...![]()
ehhh i researched on live men...Originally posted by harryryan:wendy so experienced that it scares me....![]()
u got do research one huh?
ehhh... do u haf to ask the obvious ah?Originally posted by larren:![]()
Who tell u all these hehe u seen & tasted b4 rite?
Don't know mah, me still xiao didiOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... do u haf to ask the obvious ah?![]()
me volunteer...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh i researched on live men...
u xiaodidi meh? i see u posting in the threads... muz haf been masturbating wif those pics right notti boy? watery not so watery like gals lah its juz not as creamy nia... still sticky and slimy one.. transparent nia... anyway its okie one lah means the guy healthy lehOriginally posted by larren:Don't know mah, me still xiao didiWat if it's watery then the condition of the man how?
ehhh if i can come up wif such conclusions means hor... i had research u noe? dun need more guinea pigs now is rest time...Originally posted by harryryan:me volunteer...
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh if i can come up wif such conclusions means hor... i had research u noe? dun need more guinea pigs now is rest time...![]()
yup i'm newbie alrite... but how is she gonna trap me???Originally posted by harryryan:one more newbie fallen into the wendy's fly trap.
wah ok.. this time u finally managed to get me to raise an eyebrow.. ahha this is DA SHI[/i]T!!Originally posted by wendy81:male cum depends mainly on the guy's diet... smoke marlboro lights or red heavily and dun like water is usually bitter and very white... its sorta thick also...
Originally posted by wendy81:got no toxic lah goondu... but if the gal has virus or wat sure pass to u one....
who who who???Originally posted by harryryan:one more newbie fallen into the wendy's fly trap.

the wendy's fly trap will pretend not to notice you at first but once you come near it.it will grab you n "eat u up"Originally posted by shawn_MIB:yup i'm newbie alrite... but how is she gonna trap me???
Originally posted by wendy81:some salty some are tasteless ... but pussies so smelly that even the cum smells...
how dare u say my wendy got fungus infection!!!!Originally posted by Promiscuitee:fungus infection?