Originally posted by yaeh:u r free to dream about it but try not to pm her cos i heard from her that she has gotten too many crap mail asking her for sex liao.
[b]i impressed................hope gt one day to try on wendy[/b
i close to her....n yes i was one of them but that was way before she got so popular n i put emphais on was....as in past tense....Originally posted by yaeh:are u one of them???she chaio bo?
PERVERT ALERTOriginally posted by yaeh:i impressed................hope gt one day to try on wendy
Police on the way!i dun know ...never meet her before but she gave me her link to her webby with her pic on it.Originally posted by yaeh:hw u rate her super chiao chaio or normal![]()

go check ur pm in 10 mintues...i go find now.Originally posted by yaeh:wat her website we are brothers share share
ehhh... we gals excrete nutting frm the pussies... its only the monthly menstruation... we got 2 hole excluding asshole.. .even for guys u do urinate and spurts out sperm frm the same hole but they are frm different path in ur dickie... (dunno how to explain) anyway its only a hole frm the dickie... nto the whole dickie will get wet when u pee right?Originally posted by bennydunreallycare:
LOL...Firstly, i am not supportive of the idea of tasting the genetic material endowed our dear old sweet god.I don't think anything that comes out from the same organ area which we use to excrete wastes is meant to be consumed.... or tasted.
Anyway, i enjoyed reading those outrageous reply from poor experienced friends. Please do share IF you tasted other exciting things...lol.
For me, i'll have a good meal before sex, so i will never even THINK about tasting anything to curb my hunger.
.....Originally posted by yaeh:i impressed................hope gt one day to try on wendy
Originally posted by harryryan:go check ur pm in 10 mintues...i go find now.
ur pic?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
WAT did u show him ah?
....Originally posted by harryryan:no lah...i send him one of my potraits that i drew of u....very chio one lei
that helps ah..Originally posted by sgboy2004:
wow...hav u tried? oops...u still underage hor...Originally posted by aixuan:that helps ah..
read it somewhere.. says taste eeky.. like wanna puke if you try.. dunno..
But i received this email last year, really gross.. it's set in Japan, a few women was competing to see who could finish a big glass of liquid.. size of a bell jar.. and guess what was it? Sperm.. fresh.. *eeeek*

/me @@ sgboy2004... u were preparing the bath for me and u here....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow...hav u tried? oops...u still underage hor...
how are u , darling? Got any info about your overseas school?
tonite u masturbate outside the bedroom door...
/me slams the door close and lock him outside
haha ya lor...Originally posted by wendy81:some salty some are tasteless ... but pussies so smelly that even the cum smells...