Police on the lookout
Y lidat neh? They did sumthing wrong to you...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:I would like to creat a Forum for racist oni....
who would like to join ah?
Respond no gd than cancel liao loh
what wrong with them?/Originally posted by De|usi0n:towards bangalah oni mah
u mean u dont know? nvm than...see for urself when u go little india on sundayOriginally posted by smellypanty:what wrong with them?/
then maybe a Banglah forums for all banglah construction workers who owns a computer to gather there..Originally posted by De|usi0n:towards bangalah oni mah
haha... funny rite...Originally posted by kohanson:then maybe a Banglah forums for all banglah construction workers who owns a computer to gather there..![]()
the better, let them see how the other pple see themOriginally posted by kohanson:then maybe a Banglah forums for all banglah construction workers who owns a computer to gather there..![]()
how about i name it non-racist forum..but hang goat head, sell dog meat?Originally posted by baby84:haha... funny rite...
i myself not racist ma...
so i won't be joining the racist forum...
Originally posted by De|usi0n:how about i name it non-racist forum..but hang goat head, sell dog meat?
i dont mind..cause its up to each one loh...Originally posted by Parka:Prejudice and discrimination is not good. I admit that I myself is a bit prejudiced but I try not to be.
Imagine if people don't like forumites with names starting with the alphabet "D". Yeah. Sad.
nonsense sia....Originally posted by De|usi0n:how about i name it non-racist forum..but hang goat head, sell dog meat?
glad u know..Originally posted by baby84:nonsense sia....
Why bother?Originally posted by De|usi0n:towards bangalah oni mah
okok... den start the forum rolling lor...Originally posted by De|usi0n:glad u know..
tats y i rether show the real thing rather than show the fake on the front
i just dont like them...no need reason..my outside friend alldont like them...hai~~Originally posted by lurker:Why bother?
We dun like them, but need them to build houses and clean our housing estates
They work hard for little pay
Why be so harsh on them?
Just leave them alone ok?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont mind..cause its up to each one loh...
i just voicing out wat i dont like.
cause i dont wear mask
but tat is the norm....sure u notice hohOriginally posted by Parka:It doesn't work that way. I think you know. People will get alienated. They always look at people in some other way. The feelin' is not good.
Originally posted by lurker:Why bother?
We dun like them, but need them to build houses and clean our housing estates
They work hard for little pay
Why be so harsh on them?
Just leave them alone ok?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:but tat is the norm....sure u notice hoh
but i choose to....Originally posted by Parka:Yeah. That's why I don't like to be prejudiced against anyone.
Originally posted by De|usi0n:but i choose to....
yup...right or wrong, i'll stick by it..Originally posted by Parka:It's your choice ultimately.