not tat i can..but i dont like the way they start at the gers here...using their eye to molest every part of the ger.Originally posted by lurker:olden days - slaves kena exploited so the masters can have a good life
modern days - hire ppl from poor countries and make them work hard for little pay, knowing that they will never be able to catch up. this is also so that the employers can have a good life
they are already quite poor thing liao
there's no need to bully them just because you can
i know what u meanOriginally posted by De|usi0n:not tat i can..but i dont like the way they start at the gers here...using their eye to molest every part of the ger.
hai~~ dont care, i still hate them, they all look alike...Originally posted by lurker:i know what u mean
they are less subtle lah
sg guys do that too, but some know how to pretend not to be looking
also, at least sg guys still have female students or colleagues to tallk to, not so deprived mah
i apperciate tat u had taken notice of me.Originally posted by Master -_-:my impression of you never ceases to worsen![]()
i support racismOriginally posted by De|usi0n:I would like to creat a Forum for racist oni....
who would like to join ah?
Respond no gd than cancel liao loh