oei, i work in cafe and does cooking also leh...with my look and my cooking, the customer always come back for more.Originally posted by harryryan:option 1:gays(someone in the relationship has to learn how to cook so they wouldn't starve wat)
option 2:sissy(guys are supposed to be strong n manly,cooking is for the gals)
option 3:Sensitive new age guy(the kind that ladies hope will chase them so when they get married,the guy will do the cooking n the house work.)
option 4:sexy....(the kitchen will be a kinky place to be after seeing him sweat while cooking your meal.)
option 5:just a subsitiute that u will bring home to see ur parents while u go out with that biker gang leader
just wanna know how ladies feel about guys who know how to cook.
agree..seldom resturant haf ger as chefOriginally posted by kohanson:i think guys who cook are good chefs !![]()
gasp...i used to work in a cafe too....coffee bean...wat about u?Originally posted by De|usi0n:oei, i work in cafe and does cooking also leh...with my look and my cooking, the customer always come back for more.![]()
guys who can cook are cool...Originally posted by harryryan:option 1:gays(someone in the relationship has to learn how to cook so they wouldn't starve wat)
option 3:Sensitive new age guy(the kind that ladies hope will chase them so when they get married,the guy will do the cooking n the house work.)
option 4:sexy....(the kitchen will be a kinky place to be after seeing him sweat while cooking your meal.)
option 5:just a subsitiute that u will bring home to see ur parents while u go out with that biker gang leader
italian resturantOriginally posted by harryryan:gasp...i used to work in a cafe too....coffee bean...wat about u?
which one...all forum members can go there and ask u for discount or not? Lolz....Originally posted by De|usi0n:italian resturant
Originally posted by De|usi0n:agree..seldom resturant haf ger as chef
points to delusion....he will be a good catch.... italian restuarant some more ....even more power than me....Originally posted by baby84:guys who can cook are cool...
i like it...
cos i dunno how to cook...
haha!!!
its passion..ger oni haf tat for shoppping...Originally posted by Parka:Strange leh. Why ? Can't they cook as well? This kind of thing can train one wah.
haha... reli?Originally posted by harryryan:points to delusion....he will be a good catch.... italian restuarant some more ....even more power than me....
my place there onli have sandwich ,pasta that kind of staff...think delusion is a master chief.
nope nope...Originally posted by harryryan:points to delusion....he will be a good catch.... italian restuarant some more ....even more power than me....
my place there onli have sandwich ,pasta that kind of staff...think delusion is a master chief.
pasta bery simple to cook one...like maggie mee like that...abit more effort onli lor.Originally posted by baby84:haha... reli?
hmm... pasta nice ma...
wa lau... keep saying food... me now hungry le..
part still must know quite alot about cooking still...u mixed with all those italian chefs...think u only being humble lah....Originally posted by De|usi0n:nope nope...
just a part time kitchen helper
guys who can cook are bery gd le...Originally posted by harryryan:pasta bery simple to cook one...like maggie mee like that...abit more effort onli lor.
i know how to eat oni...food taster...Originally posted by harryryan:part still must know quite alot about cooking still...u mixed with all those italian chefs...think u only being humble lah....
Originally posted by De|usi0n:its passion..ger oni haf tat for shoppping...
shocking but trueOriginally posted by Parka:![]()
&
tats the basic need...feel soli for their tastebudOriginally posted by harryryan:think most singapore gals of our generation onli know maggie mee n fried egg.....shocking!!!!
feel sorri all singaporean guys....Originally posted by De|usi0n:tats the basic need...feel soli for their tastebud
Originally posted by harryryan:option 1:gays(someone in the relationship has to learn how to cook so they wouldn't starve wat)